Customer Reviews Of:
Softspots Solstice Pumps - Leather, Kiltie Accent (For Women)

Closeouts. Softspots Solstice pumps supply classic style and unwavering comfort for work or play with their pebbled leather upper, kiltie accent and pillow top footbed.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.857142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tville from GA on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I wear a 7W but can get away with 7.5 M sometimes. These are great shoes but feel the 7.5 is still a bit tight. Don't know if I am keeping them but they are very nice and cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norcal Gal from San Francisco on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    Fits comfortably, but the shade of brown is too light to match dark brown tights,
    skirts, or pants. It's sort of a dun-brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indiana Kris from Indiana on Monday, June 15, 2015
    These shoes run short, so I had to get a 1/2 size larger. Seems like a good shoe. Seem comfortable, sort of an odd shade of brown, not a true "Brown" sort of like coffee with cream.
  • Reviewed by Lynn H. from PA on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Very cute, and seems comfortable, but runs about 1/2 size small and they didn't have my replacement size, so will have to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane the gardner from Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    I needed a 5 1/2 in a dark navy, which is very hard to find, and this shoe met all my requirements.
    I do want to say that it is a little tight on the toe area.
    I have noticed that softspots tend to be a little tight at first , but do stretch out and become quite comfortable.
    I have had two major foot surgeries and also broke my foot, but since I know that if I size up it will be too large,
    I am keeping these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Ohio on Tuesday, May 6, 2014
    These are dress shoes, and when I first saw them, I knew they were too large. I tried them on with socks, and as I tried to walk, I could not keep them on my foot. I do not know if this pair was labeled wrong or all of them are that way. The box looked like it had been sent out several times and returned. I do not think anyone that wears a size 7 could wear these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Sadie from Oregon on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I liked these but they did not fit. They have a soft foot bed and Cute style however these run a half size small.
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Dallas TX on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I bought two pair of softspots shoes. One pair fits perfectly and this pair is too small. Cute, 50/60s-ish but too tight across the toes. I'll be returning. Disclaimer: I do have wide feet. Other than being snug across my toes, they seem true to size
  • Reviewed by djp from Kansas on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    The fit is not what I personally would like....a little tight in the toes and loose in the heel. Still, they are ok for a couple of hours.
  • Reviewed by drjbo3 from New York on Friday, November 29, 2013
    These were my favorite shoes until my dog decided they were a chew toy. I wear a 6.5 WW and these fit perfectly from day one. I typically and up and down and on my feet a good portion of the day and these are one of the few shoes I can wear all day without my dogs barking. Here I am buying another pair....only wish they had the other colors in my size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2