SoftSpots Sookie Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. If you like the sleek and appealing lines of SoftSpots' Sookie ankle boots, you'll be even more thrilled when your feet slip into the supremely soft comfort of its deeply cushioned, leather-lined footbed.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from New York, NY on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    These booties are slip-on and so comfortable. They dress up my outfit and look great too. Many compliments received in the office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikeit from Connecticut on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Suede calf boots are nice quality and very comfortable allowing for a long wearing shoe. Look great with jeans and more structured pants. A definite buy for the price!
  • Reviewed by Lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I couldn't resist the cute look and great price so ordered these and they did not fit. Like so many others said, the fit is just odd. The have a very pointy toe which doesn't look like it. And it runs really small. They seemed well-made and I guess for the right foot would be great. Just not mine!
  • Reviewed by mi from georgia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    comfy and adorable
  • Reviewed by tphnurse from morrisville, pa on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    The foot shape of these booties is narrow in the toe box. Everything else was fine. They are very plain. Besides the impossible fit in the toe box, I decided I didn't want something so plain. I am returning them.
  • Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    These are very nice shoes, the color is a soft brown (I bought the taupe suede). I only gave them 3 stars due to the erratic fit. I ordered a 6 but they were way too small, I could barely get them on. So I then ordered a 7 and they were way too large! In addition, when I returned the size 6 and exchanged them for a size 7 I did not get the original sale price. I thought if I were exchanging the product for the same thing only in a different size the original sale price would be honored.
  • Reviewed by EmmaJo from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These boots are very comfortable - have walked and stood for a long time without problem. The only problem I encountered was to put them on with socks, or even thin knee-highs. I could get them on, but the socks were pulled so far back, my toes were cramped. However, I wore them without socks and they were STILL comfortable. I didn't get one little blister, which I ALWAYS get with new shoes, especially barefoot. So, that proves how comfortable they are. But of course, wearing them barefoot is not good for the shoe in the long run, nor for the foot, and if it is cold it will be uncomfortable. Will try them on later and see if it gets easier.
  • Reviewed by broom from MT on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Great shoe to wear with pants. Heel height make shoe dressy
  • Reviewed by Traveling believer from Califirnis on Friday, December 6, 2013
    These boots look nice, but the fit was way too tight. The toes are too pointed for my taste and there are no zippers. I had to work hard to get these boots on my feet and could not put them on with socks, and they were so tight that I knew I could not walk in them comfortably. I returned them for store credit. I had recently purchased other boots of the same size and wear them with socks and they slip on very easily.
  • Reviewed by mom on the go from Manitoba, Canada on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I love the looks of these boots. They are so cute. I ordered a size up from what I usually wear due to the reviews about the toe room and I'm glad I did. I do find the boots a bit on the wide side for me, but my feet are a bit on the narrow side, so thick socks will help with this for sure. Without thick socks, my feet were sliding around some. I find them quite comfortable but haven't walked in them for any extended time, so am not able to rate the comfort for long use yet. I probably won't wear them for a long day of shopping, but would wear them for an hour or two. The pros outweigh the cons at the price I got them!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.