Softspots Tally Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. If we were keeping track of how many happy feet Softspots' Tally shoes were responsible for, we'd have hit the million mark by now! And it's all thanks to a removable Pillowtop comfort footbed, crafted to supply soft-as-a-cloud cushion with every step.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Must have comfort from Dallas, Tx on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Use these for work
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sassy walker from South Bend, IN on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    I used these shoes as my second pair of walking shoes when we went to Europe in April and May. They were super...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Woodhaven, MI on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Nice looking, very comfortable shoe.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nickname from Marshall, MN on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I use these shoes for casual wear and have both the tan and black for different outfits. Though the reviews indicated that the sizing was a half size small, the medium width made the shoes a good fit. I love the Softspots brand.
    It was easy ordering online from Sierra Trading Post where the selection is fantastic and there are lots of bargains and the delivery is fast.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Somewhat short for sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, I bought both colors, I love these shoes, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pirastro from SLC, UT on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Had to return my first pair for a whole size larger but now I am very happy with these shoes. They are lightweight and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Shopper from Los Angeles, Ca on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Love the look (in the brown), but unfortunately these shoes run small! So I had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Santa Rosa CA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    A nice shoe, but it tends to run small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLP56 from Oceanport, NJ on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Was too small and very stiff --
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable, Was too small very stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MicheleM from Acushnet, MA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These shoes were very comfortable right away. I have wide feet, so it is difficult to find shoes that fit well. I wore them all day and had no discomfort of any kind. I would get another pair if they were available in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable right away
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from St. Louis, MO on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Comfy, good price, fast service
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.