Sole Casual Flip-Flop Sandals - Hemp, Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. Once you try Sole's Casual flip-flop sandals, you'll never look back; they're made to be anatomically correct, mold to each foot's exact shape, and feature anti-odor treatment for those long days of warm-weather wear.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lakeside Lenny from Minneasota on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I use superfeet inserts and usually have a problem wear sandals for anything over a few hours. These sandals have a molded foot-bed (arguable better than superfeet) and support my feet well. I can now take long walk and standing for hours in cool summer sandals without my feet getting totally fatigued.
  • Reviewed by booker from new england on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Bought a pair after a reading a reviewer with plantar fascitis write that he could wear these sandals. WOW, he was right, I can comfortably wear these without any plantar strain! And, well made and attractive.
    After wearing the first pair for a month, I bought two more pairs.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from North Carolina on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    Nice looking, love the footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiggerwest from Idaho on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    Great for the beach!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Australia on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Great product very comfortable and looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bradrobster from Raleigh NC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    These are great! I suffer from Plantar...and I had a friend recommend them. I got them here for about $30 less than he paid....same flop...

    Great for your feet...much more stylish than other ortho based flops...Love them and Sierra was great..fast shipping and great price..I will be back!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Florida on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Great product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJA from Beaverton, OR on Friday, September 28, 2012
    loved the first pair so much I bought a second!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachcomber from Sonoma, CA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Great footbed! But...unwearable for me because the strap over feet is huge! Also straps have no give. Maybe that's why they are made huge. I couldn't keep them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aquamansd from San Diego, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    The most comfortable pair of flip-flops I've ever put on. Great arch support. I'm getting another pair to stash for when these bite the dust.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.