Customer Reviews Of:
Sole Sport Flip Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for gender-specific, anatomical support and comfort, Sole's Sport Flip sandals mold to your feet for a custom fit.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 5.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Bzert from Kent, WA on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I use these sandals primarily in the shower. They perform as well as the blue Sole insoles that I must wear in my shoes. The price is a plus but honestly, I would pay twice as much for any plantar faciitis relief.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Fayetteville, NC on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    This is a great flipflop. A bit tight out of the box. I wore them in the shower once or twice and they firmed up nicely around my foot. I barely recognize they are one my feet now. Arch support is super. Grip the earth well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teach from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    As other reviewers mentioned, the strap is stiff at first. However, I took the advice and wore them in the shower a few times and now they feel great. I have never worn flip flops because I need a lot of support for my high arches, but I took a chance on these and couldn't be happier!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I use Sole insoles, and wore a pair of these sandals (which I bought for full price) on a recent trip to Southeast Asia. They were great for walking in often hot, humid weather, where closed athletic shoes or walking shoes were uncomfortable. I bought 2 more pairs when I saw the price!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pagster from socal on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Echoing what some others have said in reviews here, these do run slightly large but that should present no problem in this type sandal. I encountered no stiffness in the straps, perhaps that may be a problem in other colors but not mine in the gray. They are very "cushy" in the footbed and provide decent support. Highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosier from West Central Indiana on Friday, July 6, 2012
    I have high insteps and the strap that goes across the top of your foot cut in pretty harshly to begin with. But, as they broke in this went away. These feel great to wear. Weigh nothing but give good support. Foot pad feels great right from the get go. Happy I bought two pair. Look forward to wearing them for a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dot from folsom, CA on Friday, July 6, 2012
    It's a great product through a great company. People were polite and friendly when I had to exchange one. Real fast exchange at hardly any cost. I would buy from them again!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by q from Boulder, CO on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Great flip flops! The straps DO need a little breaking in, but once they are they're super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from Folsom, CA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Hi I got a pair for my son who needs to wear orthotic sandals and they are GREAT. Good fit and feels the difference from a lesser orthotic. And we saved ALOT buying from Sierra. FAST service and even when I returned on got credit and got it within a week! Great company and people!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Wish they were in wide
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Mom whos son is trendy, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shake & Blake from Princeton, MN on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are very comfortable sandals. As others have said, the straps are a bit stiff at first, but by no means uncomfortable; they just need to break in. The arch support is very supportive. These are the most comfortable I have owned.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2