Sole Thin Casual Custom Footbeds - Moldable (For Men)

Closeouts. Because not all feet are the same, Sole's Thin Casual custom footbeds are fully moldable -- either through heating or everyday wear -- to provide customized comfort and support.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrumpySquirrel from Vermont on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I heat molded these and put them in dress shoes and they simply feel terrific.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xneumanx from Michigan on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Thin and comfortable. No padding
  • Reviewed by Jake 808 from Hawaii on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    These insoles are the best I've used. They are firm enough to support each step as you walk - there are other insoles that are too soft. When you step, these other insoles compress and don't support the arch as well as these Sole insoles do.
  • Reviewed by Forest from Tulsa oklahoma on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Molded great after heating in oven
  • Reviewed by SLC Hiker from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Not comfortable. Never provided the cushion I was looking for nor formed to my feet.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Midwest on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I was skeptical of these inserts when I got my first pair, and pleasantly surprised by how supportive and comfortable they are. I've tried both molding processes, heat and wear; either yields good results for me. I prefer the faster heat molding method. Haven't had these long enough to evaluate their durability -- time will tell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CodeMonkey from San Jose, CA on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    I went to the manufacturer's website and found a size chart to convert men's sizes to women's sizes. The mfg's size chart didn't correspond to the sizes on STP, however, so it made ordering a bit dicey. I got the size marked M4 on STP, and received insoles that corresponded to a package that corresponded to a men's 3.5-4 and a women's 5.5-6. They fit my Clark's desert boots perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from Lincoln, NE on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    The thin sole inserts are a great replacement for the standard issue inserts, especially because they are thin and do not crowd the space inside the shoe like other inserts.
    • Best Uses: Keep Feet Healthy
    • Pros: Low Profile Fits Great
  • Reviewed by Phila.D from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, September 03, 2012
    I am thrilled with these insoles. I haven't even customized them yet because I was in a hurry when I first received them, and then they were so comfortable right out of the package that I forgot about them. I have high arches and fairly wide feet, plus, after breaking my foot a while ago, had been instructed by the doc to make sure all of my shoes were rigid/supportive enough. These fit the bill and then some. The residual pain in the previously broken foot has also lessened since using them. I'll probably buy more and maybe even an extra, just in case.
    • Best Uses: Daily Wear, Walking
    • Pros: Arch, Customizable, Overall size, Width
  • Reviewed by TennisGuy from Colorado on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Bought several shoe inserts from different manufacturers to try to make my shoes more comfortable. I've found that softer, gel-based inserts are better for me when I have to be on my feet standing for a long time (like bartending), while the firmer footbeds like these are better for athletics. The softer gel-based inserts cause my feet to hurt after a few hours of tennis, while these allow me to exercise for much longer periods of time without pain. The moldable feature of these really works and allows for a truly custom fit. I will order more of them.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Moldable footbed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.