Designed to mold to your individual foot contours as you wear them, Sole insoles and sandals provide exceptional arch support unlike anything you’ve likely experienced before. By utilizing a self-aligning heel cup and orthopedic shape that adjusts to your foot’s unique arch height without ever flattening out, Sole insoles create a super-supportive platform that is significantly more comfortable than most stock insoles. If you hike, work outside or just spend a lot of time on your feet, you should give Sole sandals and insoles a try and experience the difference for yourself.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamee from Springfield MA on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    I'm not sure what the purpose of the half zip is but they are still cute. My one complaint is that the top cuff is super tight around my calf. They are still wearable though so I won't be returning them.
  • Reviewed by Anne S from Indianapolis on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    It says for half sizes to order up. I am usually an 8.5, so ordered the 9. These boots were really big on me, and also wide, which is unusual for me, because I have bunions.
    I wished these would have worked out for me, because they seem very high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Camper from Northern California on Monday, January 25, 2016
    When I first took these boots out of the box, I wasn't sure about the 'half zippers'.
    I'm still not sure about them.
    Anyway, I digress.. I pulled on the boots and walked across the floor, thinking whether I really should have bought a half-size smaller.
    However, once I got my lightweight wool socks on, I put on these boots and headed out into the snow with my pup.
    These boots kept my feet warm and comfortable all day long.
    The tread is decent, so not once did I slip on the ice and in the snow.
    Yes, comfortable right out of the box!
    With snow lingering, I'm finding that these are my go-to boots just about every day these cold winter days.
    Outside and inside for hours at a time, I wear these boots without a thought of my feet.
    So, the bottom line here is: comfortable, warm, waterproof, AND available on STP for an unbelievable low price.
    I love these boots and highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNWChick from WA on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    These are perfect for the Winter here in the Pacific North West. Glad I bought them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridget from West Virginia on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    These boots have a nice foot bed and a wide toe box that makes them comfy. They are easy to put on and take off and are pretty true to size. They look great with leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat_pass from Montana on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I seem to have had numerous sprained ankles, tendon damage, a podiatric MD advised buying custom sole inserts (from there "store" that cost $300/pair; then taped one ankle, showed me a stretching exercise and the (both the stretch and taping really seemed to help). The $300 insert would probably help, the pain would be to my wallet.

    These inserts are approved by American Podiatric Association, meaning they should be anatomically correct for a reverse cast of what my insole is supposed to be shaped as. If my foot is supposed to be shaped such and such way, instead of taping my ankles, I could just buy about 10 pairs of these and wear them all the time. Also, in a talk about 3 years ago, runner/author Jeff Galloway advises, "Don't take a single unsupported step." The MD I talked to agreed with this, also (This seemed to help me, check this out for yourself, there is all kinds of literature, i.e. "Galloway's book on Running.")
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat_pass from Montana on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Injured both feet hiking last summer. After two months of pain,went to a Orthopedic MD who advised taping arch, and buying insoles from his store for $300/pair. I decided to buy about 10 pair of these, which are approved by Podiatric Medical Association, replaced the laces in my shoes with 425 para cord, left the insoles in the original shape (not molded, since the PMA insoles should be in the same form as arch is supposed to be). I then have been alternating gym workout, running, and bicycle riding, along with stretching exercise suggested by the MD/yoga and "voila," things are going better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from SF from San Francisco on Monday, October 5, 2015
    Honestly, these insoles didn't work for me. I love the Sole flipflops and I thought the insoles would be just as comfortable. But, they fit funny and put pressure on the outsides of my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmey C. from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Perfect for shoes with not a lot of wiggle room that you want to be more supportive. I have the regular thickness version as well and love them both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Greenville on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Great for dress shoes. Got these since I already had the normal ones for my running shoes. Love them
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
;