Sonora Faith and Hope Cowboy Boots - Leather, 11”, Snip Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. With its stylish snip toe and soft nubuck upper featuring a cross, Sonora's Faith and Hope 11" cowboy boots will quickly become your favorite Sunday favorite.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stealthy from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, August 22, 2014
    These boots fit me well, I'm a bigger girl over 5' 10" with very long legs (34" inseam) and a very high instep. The widest part of my calf can hit boot shafts at the wrong place because they're made for shorter legs, but these are plenty roomy in the calf. My feet are not wide, but often aren't happy in "medium" width boots. A 10 wide in these boots fits me well, more like a true 10 medium and no problem pulling them on over my crazy high instep. These boots look cute in the box, but I haven't worn them much because the leather is stiff and somewhat like cardboard in texture, not thin, but dry and stiff. Other reviewers compliment the quality of leather, which I don't understand. My Ariats, Luccheses, etc. are softer, thicker, more supple leather. These have a sort of sueded surface, but they feel rigid and hard. Also, they are not completely hand or even machine stitched, some parts are stapled, which looks kind of cheap to me.
  • Reviewed by Jocrock from Bama on Friday, December 06, 2013
    These boots are cute. The leather is soft. The toe box is very narrow so the first time I wore them my toes were pinched- I corrected that by wearing sock liners instead of boot sock the next time- the toe box has stretched out a little. The sole has tacks in the insole area- never seen that before except for a repair but otherwise looks well made.
  • Reviewed by jlee from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    But I had to send them back. They were too loose. If I re-order, I will get a 8.5 C, down from my usual 9. Glad to see that STP carries wides.
  • Reviewed by Deb the spy from Maryland on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I love these boots. Very comfortable and high quality. Great understated look.
  • Reviewed by Blooming_annie from Colorado Springs, Co on Friday, October 25, 2013
    My first pair of cowgirl boots and I love them. They look really good in person. The leather is nice and soft and the craftsmanship is well-done. I ordered a 9W, my regular size, and they fit well although I would say the wide is on the narrower size.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Ohio on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    The most beautiful boots I've ever owned by far!
  • Reviewed by Sara in Connecticut from Connecticut on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I have wanted cowboy boots for years, but they were always too expensive and never made to fit feet, which are not only wide but with high arches. These are a great deal and after reading the other reviews I decided to order them. They fit perfectly (9C) and I do not have any trouble putting them on or taking them off, as I have had with other pull-on boots. They look very stylish with jeans or long skirts and I have received many compliments. I look forward to wearing them a lot this winter.
  • Reviewed by Boots from Chicago on Friday, August 30, 2013
    Great looking; beautiful leather. The only reason the boots are only 4 stars is the fit--I'm consistently a 7.5 shoe size but these ran much bigger.
  • Reviewed by Shoesy Sue from Wadley, AL on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Have to return-boots are great-feet too big!!
  • Reviewed by Cruzlinpicabo from Indiana on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    These are well made, simply gorgeous boots, and true to fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.