Sonora Sand Dune Cowboy Boots - Suede, Snip Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Modern style with a dose of cowgirl-cred, Sonora's Sand Dune cowboy boots kick up their heels with a highly distressed suede vamp and shaft featuring a generous dose of nailhead detailing. These traditionally constructed boots are sure to gather their fair share of attention out on the town.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Closet full of Boots from Northern California on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I have a wide foot and was so happy to find these boots after looking and looking. I'm an 8 1/2 to 9, depending on the shoe width. I originally ordered an 8 1/2 C, but returned them for an 8 and the fit is perfect. This is a great looking boot and have had many compliments. I like the height of the shaft because I can wear these under boot cut jeans, no problem. They also, of course, look great with skirts.
  • Reviewed by cinanim from Nevada on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    These leather on these boots is much more rugged than it looks in the picture. It is a different look, a very rough, rough out. I wanted to like them; they had a comfortable fit, and every thing else I desire in a western boot, but I couldn't get past the way they tanned the leather.
    There was actual stringy hair that you could pull off and to me it looked as though the hide was pulled off a cow that had died in the desert heat. If you're a Nevadan you'll know what I mean.
    So back they went.
  • Reviewed by Markell from California on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    I have nice boots...Old Gringo, Justin, Corral and Dan Post and I have to say that these are my new favorite! I love everything about them. They are very comfortable right out of the box and fit my wide feet perfectly. I normally wear size 8 and ordered these boots in an 8 and they fit just right. They are different looking and I like that. I highly recommend them! Thank you STP!
  • Reviewed by T&M from Missouri on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Very comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by me from Washington on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    got these boots in a 9W. The fit is great. Don't really feel that wide, just fit great from the get-go. Very distressed looking. Only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is the distressing; almost looks fuzzy on the top part of one of the boots from being so distressed.. that said my daughters have worn them before I even got a chance to.... so obviously teenagers like these too!
  • Reviewed by Sad Bargain Hunter from California on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    These boots were returned because of their poor quality and their poor fit. Unfortunately, they were not a match for me. They seem to run narrow and are not as attractive as pictured.
  • Reviewed by Becky from Washington State on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Guess I didn't know what "suede vamp" was ... don't care for it at all. Now I know. ;)
  • Reviewed by Green moose from Boise Idaho on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I read all the reviews to make my descion in ordering these boots I'm keeping in line with then precious feedback.
    Great looking wear with anything boots! Size inch may be a touch big but not a noticeable difference. Fit & feel as if you never had to break them in. I would defiantly recommend these!
  • Reviewed by cowgirl from bothell, wa on Friday, October 11, 2013
    These run large...so glad I sized down.
    Price not to be beat, thanks Sierra.
  • Reviewed by Pjpigg from Nashville on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Super cute. Good fit just slightly tight because the boots are very narrow. Love them so far
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.