Sorel 1964 Graphic Diamond Print Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Waterproof and seam sealed, Sorel's 1964 Pac Graphic boots trudge through heavy snow with the best of them, and the removable felt liner and frost plug ensure warmth no matter how long you stay outside.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Northern Mama from Alaska on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Cute & functional. Comfortable. Not warm enough for temps consistently at or below zero.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Colorado on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    Got these for my girlfriend. Warm, super-roomy, solid construction. Unless you have squatch feet, the roomy fit isn't ideal for making long-distance treks, but that's presumably not what most people would buy these for. Great for getting in and out of bad weather to work or ski with warm, dry feet.
  • Reviewed by J Mom from Michigan on Friday, January 03, 2014
    My last pair of winter boots literally fell apart on my feet, so I ordered these. I have only worn them out once so far, so I can't testify to their longevity--but they were very comfortable, stable and warm (it was in the teens with about 6" of snow when I wore them out). They seem true to size though it took me pulling them on and off a few times to initially get my foot with a not very thick sock in comfortably.
  • Reviewed by kt from colorado on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I have had Sorel boots for over 30 years. I used them every winter in Alaska. They are very durable. This new pair was for a friend who works outside every day and needs to stay warm, she went with my recommendation and loves them.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Colorado on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Got these for my girlfriend and she loves them. Be prepared for the usual roomy Sorel fit around most of your foot - fine if you're wearing them with thick socks.
  • Reviewed by SherBear from Michigan on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    These boots are great for Northern Michigan winter! True to size.
    My feet are toasty warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by Heather from Washington on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I purchased these boots after having to return a pair of another brand that was too small and didn't seem very sturdy. These boots are very good quality, very comfortable, and very warm. I usually wear a half size, and I ordered up as recommended. The fit is perfect. They are comfortable enough that I have worn them around the house for a while, just to keep my feet warm! I haven't gotten a chance to use them on snow and ice yet, but they performed well in the cold, wet weather we have had. I would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by WandaB from New Hampshire on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Love these boots but better yet, love the price. My old Sorels had no tread
    so needed new ones. These fit the bill!
  • Reviewed by alicat from Milton, WI on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I rated down to 4 stars because they are a little stiff and I am still considering whether or not I will keep them. But they are a great boot and I will keep them for being outside in the coldest weather while I am on recess duty at school.
  • Reviewed by CU Senior from Boulder, Colorado on Friday, December 06, 2013
    I ordered these boots after slipping and falling on the snowy, icy sidewalks at CU Boulder. Luckily, they arrived just before the record breaking cold. I've worn them to walk in the ice, snow, and cold for the past three days. They're WONDERFUL! These boots look, fit, and feel great. My feet are never cold, and I don't have to worry about slipping.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.