Sorel 1964 Graphic Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Solid cold-weather performance with a printed suede upper sporting colorful hieroglyphics, Sorel's 1964 Graphic winter boot is waterproof, seam sealed, and insulated with a removable felt inner boot.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyncha from Western NY on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I like these boots a great deal. They're rated to -25*F. They are made with natural rubber (read: won't crack and split in a few years), and the rubber will keep the mud out in the freeze/thaw weather we've been having. The tread is a zig-zag pattern and snow (or mud)comes out easily. The best tread ever because I dont't even have to think about it. I have not felt that I may slip of fall wearing these boots. I love the Native graphic designs on the upper. They appear to be eastern and/or midwest symbols, but not necessarily the western/petroglyph ones I'm used to. I cannot slip these on and off with absolute ease, but they are not so hard to get into, for me. The laces are long and immediety out of the box I put toggles on each pair of laces to help the ease and speed of getting them on and off. I fold the laces in half once and slip/stuff them into the interior near my leg. So far, so good. I may some day get new laces, so I will get them shorter, but until I really need to I won't. Too bad there wasn't my A width, but I'm fine with a B. Because I ordered a half size up and they are a little wide I can easily wear 2 thicker pairs of wool socks if I want to. If I go sledding with my son I may do this. If I go out running errands I may only wear one pair. I'm someone who would rather wiggle my toes than have them pressed together for long periods of time. I'm much more comfortable being able to do this. Did I mention I got them for a great $ with my deal flyer coupon?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilly from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Nice boots, good value. Much more stylish than old school Sorels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by School Nurse from Utah on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These boots are great for spending long periods outdoors in very cold, icy weather. They keep my feet very warm and dry. They are not quite as comfortable for doing a lot of walking in non-snowy conditions, like shopping indoors, but if the weather is bad enough I have worn them for that purpose and they work fine. It's worth it to have dry feet walking through a slushy, icy parking lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TD from Southern Indiana on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    This product would likely work well in the northern states. In Indiana, they are too much and very heavy. The fit was ok, but the weight of the boots, and funky colors didn't work for me.

    I would recommend them to someone in colder climes. I'm sending them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodinville GS from Woodinville, WA on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Sorel boots are a great investment. I have two tweens who feet change sizes quite a bit. This is my 6th pair that I've bought and they are outstanding. The graphic was super cute as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sillyfigbash from Harvard, MA on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I love Sierra Trading Post:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronsgal from North Bend, WA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I love the pattern on this boot. It's fun and colorful. The boots are true to size, warm and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at how light weight they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farming from Asheboro, NC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    At first, I went for a less expensive pair of boots, but they did not work out. The Sorels were only a little more and well worth the difference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyDW from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I only put "stiff" in the cons list because I haven't broken mine in yet. I'm sure once I've worn them a few times they won't be so rigid.

    Great boots, adorable pattern. I have no buyers remorse whatsoever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Nina from Burlington, VT on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I liked these boots a lot, but returned them because I didn't think that they would be very versatile. I'm exchanging them for a solid color pair.
    • Cons: Durability Of Graphics, Require breaking in
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #