Sorel 1964 Pac 2 Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Waterproof and seam sealed, Sorel's 1964 Pac 2 Winter boots trudge through heavy snow with the best of them, and the removable felt liner and frost plug ensures warmth no matter how long you stay outside.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by gooseness from NY, NY on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I bought a bunch of boots for winter weather. These wound up going back simply b/c they're just too short and we get too much snow. Otherwise, great boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jibber65 from Boise on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Boots are big & wide in the toe box and huge in the heel. Impossible to wear when driving a car as you can't point your toe since your heel pulls up. They are lighter than my 20+ yr. old Sorels so thats a bonus. The price was OK so am keeping them to use for winter stuff but not an overall great boot.
  • Reviewed by Heather Rabbit from Traverse City, MI on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I own another pair of Sorels which I have loved for a long time but they are finally getting worn out so I ordered these. Definetly order a size down! these were so huge on me I could hardly walk in them. They were really heavy and so stiff, the tounge of the boot rubbed the skin off my shin. I wish Sorel was still made in Canada, it seems the quality of these is not as good as my old ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marbles from Cheney, WA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These boots do exactly what I bought them for, to keep my feet warm! Shoveled snow for two hours and my toes were toasty. These are not a fashion statement but a useable winter boot. Roomy enough for thick socks but comfy with medium socks also. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fluff from Ohio on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    I bought these specifically to wear with snowshoes. I have worn them twice and have been pleased with their comfort & warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by di from center sandwich, NH on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    This is a quality made boot. I live in Northern NH and snow shoe quite a bit. These boots keep my feet warm and snug in the woods
  • Reviewed by Karris from Atlanta on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    If you are looking for utilitarian pac boots, these may be it for you, especially if you have a medium-wide foot. However, these boots are so ugly and very heavy. There was not a lot of foot support so they weren't comfortable. They were very big and loose on my feet in my normal size.

    The worst part was the weight and width. It felt like I was wearing cinder blocks on both feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wheels from Denver, CO on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Sorel has a fantastic reputation but I wasn't sure that I needed a boot rated to -25 F living in Denver. This week in the mountains though, when temps are as low as -18 and tromping through drifts to my knees, I have been so happy to have them. I am prone to cold toes but have not had an issue. I really like the look of the black on black. All in all, very happy to have made this purchase and I got such a great deal on STP!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Preston, ct on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Bought as a gift for a young outdoors woman and she loves the urban look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HausFrau5 from Western PA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I liked the overall quality construction of the boot. These were also a great price-especially with the extra 40% off discount. These are a functional,not a fashionable boot.I'd wear them for shoveling snow since they are clunky to wear. My reason for returning them is the fit. I normally wear a size 8/C width shoe. These were narrow in the width, and my toes were almost to the tip of the boot.The heel counter cut into my achilles tendon, and yet my heel slipped so much I could step right out of the boot. Even when I laced the boots tighter, I could still easily slip my foot out of the boot. That wouldn't be a good thing in deep snow. I am disappointed because they do appear to be well constructed and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.