Sorel 1964 Premium CVS Waterproof Pac Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Sporting a waxed-canvas upper and colorfully contrasting laces, Sorel's 1964 Premium CVS pac boot is seam sealed, completely waterproof and warmed by a thick 6mm bootie of recycled felt.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sharon in AK from Alaska on Monday, March 31, 2014
    As always, the Sorels come through. Just the boot you need for living in Alaska. They are perfect!
  • Reviewed by moveitmoveit from Utah on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Great boots overall but they do make your feet look huge and are kind of stiff to walk in. But they do a great job of keeping your feet warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Mystic, CT on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These are perfect for the snow or rain. I found them plenty warm in the snow, despite some reviews saying otherwise. Definitely size down. I am a 7 1/2 - 8 and I ordered a 7. They fit perfectly with room to wear thick socks.
  • Reviewed by toby tracker from colorado on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Eccentric enough (because of the color) to satisfy my fashionista self and practical enough to keep my feet warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by Arienne from NYC on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    This boots are amazing! They keep my feet dry and toasty even when wading through gross snow/slush/dirt puddles. They are a little bit on the big side, and don't need to be worn with thick socks to be warm. They are also super cute for snow boots. I love them
  • Reviewed by J from Maryland on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I loved the quality and look of these boots but I just could not keep them. The toe box felt so tight but my heel kept slipping up in the back. I have not owned a pair of Sorels before so I'm not sure if that is a typical fit for the brand.
  • Reviewed by Bri from East coast on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Awesome boots. Super comfy. I'm an 8.5-9 so I got the 9 and there is room for chunky socks for sure.. The boots are clunkers but that's what you expect when you get sorels. Warm fleece lining and super cute!
  • Reviewed by downeastmidwest from MN on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    True to size and comfortable. Feet are warm at subzero temperatures. Soles seem thin - can feel every "bump in the road" but heavy snow pack makes that less of an issue. Thought that I wanted the classic leather and brown/black colors but find that I prefer the lighter, more flexible, canvas and enjoy the new blue/gray color. Excellent price!
  • Reviewed by JJAM from Indiana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    Purchased these boots for my daughter to wear in DC. She just got back and her feet were freezing. The temps were in the single digits and with wind chill -15. She was wearing Smartwool socks too. After approximately one hour outside she started to feel the cold in the boots. There was snow and slush. Feet stayed dry but were freezing.
  • Reviewed by B from Maryland on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This boot is undoubtedly warm and durable however the entire boot is extremely too wide. Even with 2 pairs of socks and the laces cinched as tight as they will go, my foot flops around in them with no support. I wear size 11 and am average build. I can't imagine them fitting even a man's foot or the thickest calfed women. Definitely returning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.