Sorel 1964 Premium T CVS Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. When it's snowy and cold and the going gets slick, you'll be glad you invested in Sorel's 1964 Premium T CVS pac boots -- super warm, super waterproof and styled like vintage Sorel predecessors in waxed canvas and vulcanized rubber.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by Greg the cloner from Colorado on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These *do* run large! I usually wear 12 but went down to 11 for these boots.
  • Reviewed by LauraB from Minnesota on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    My husband ordered a 12 and usually wears an 11 or 11.5 in shoes. Wanted something a little bigger to help keep his feet warm. The boots are not a 12 - they run small. We would have returned them if we had bought them in a store.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Maryland on Monday, February 24, 2014
    My feet stay warm and dry in slushy conditions. Lot of traction. Pull socks down a bit and need to order half size up.
  • Reviewed by Nick Nack from SLC, UT on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    Classic, and the most comfortable winter boot out there. I wear size 9 normally and had to order a size 10 to have enough room.
  • Reviewed by Charles from Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Purchased these boots because even though I am in Texas, so far this year I have been stuck in snow & ice in Minnesota, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland & Tennessee! These boots fit perfectly (and accurately) are exceptionally warm and look very nice. I wore them on the plane to the frigid locale and then during my trips. Perfect for what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Jack from Michigan from Michigan on Monday, February 03, 2014
    I have not worn these boots in the snow yet, so I cannot give first hand experience as to their warmth and water-proofness. Being Sorels I am confident they live up to their reputation. My only complaint is their lacing. These boots could really benefit from speed lacing. I found the boots rather difficult to keep the laces tight as I laced them up. I normally wear an 8-1/2 D. The size 9 in these boots with a heavy wool sock fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Answergrape from Ohio on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These boots appear to be well made and probably keep your feet warm -- provided you don't have high arches. The shape of the boot is not conducive to getting your foot in and out of it. The felt liner tends to crumple beneath as you try to get in -- and tends to pull out with your foot upon removal. It's a tight fit even 1/2 size up from normal. Then once on, the boot feels too loose. I ended up returning these for another Sorel model 1/2 size smaller than normal (10.5) with a lighter lining and that works just fine.
  • Reviewed by mike from chicago on Friday, January 24, 2014
    these are great boots if your going to use them for shoveling snow, going to the store, etc. theyre very comfortable and somewhat easy to get on. the liner helps, but i wouldnt use them for a long period of time. true to size.
  • Reviewed by manuelinho from boston, ma on Friday, January 24, 2014
    toasty toes
  • Reviewed by Chris from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Fits great lighter than the leather PAC boots. Worked all day in single digit temps. Feet stayed nice and warm. Great value. Thinking of getting a second pair for home. Strongly recommend them to anybody who spends time outdoors in the winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.