Sorel 1964 Premium T CVS Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. When it's snowy and cold and the going gets slick, you'll be glad you invested in Sorel's 1964 Premium T CVS pac boots -- super warm, super waterproof and styled like vintage Sorel predecessors in waxed canvas and vulcanized rubber.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chris from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Fits great lighter than the leather PAC boots. Worked all day in single digit temps. Feet stayed nice and warm. Great value. Thinking of getting a second pair for home. Strongly recommend them to anybody who spends time outdoors in the winter.
  • Reviewed by Jordan from Minneapolios on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I am giving this a 4 start simply because they say they are rated to -40 below however after using them 4 times in the snow and ice while fishing my feet get very cold within minutes. I have boots that are rated to - 10 below that are just as warm. Additionally, the boots are hard to take off even when the laces are loose. The inner insulated insert keeps coming out of the boot. The back loop is useless. You would have to have the smallest fingers to use it. I would really would have liked a larger loop in the back.

    Other than that the traction is great. They look very nice for a snow boot and they are very waterproof which makes this an excellent ice fishing and snow boot. Overall they are not perfect but I am happy. The price was amazing!

  • Reviewed by from up north now. from New Hampshire. on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Got these for my husband, he loves them. waterproof, warm, stylish enough for office work (if you live somewhere like NH where that's a-ok from Nov-April), comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Michigan on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    My boyfriend does not wear boots - through snow & rain - but the minute he got his feet into the Sorel CVS Pac Boot, he has not worn any other shoe. Which is great because we have had several inches of snow fall and the temperature has dropped well under freezing. His feet are dry & warm! We are happy!
  • Reviewed by John from NYC on Monday, January 6, 2014
    The boots are very warm and comfortable to wear but when the inserts are taken out the boot is way to big. Also it seems like the stitching on the heel of the insert isn't the best quality. I am worried that threw the process of putting the insert into the boot the heel of the insert may wear out very quickly.
  • Reviewed by Nor_ Cal disc golfer from Nor Cal on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These boots fell apart after just 4 days.
  • Reviewed by wmck from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I typically wear a wider shoe - if I get one that is available in widths, I wear a 10.5. For this boot, I ordered an 11 to be sure it would be wide enough for me. With the wool liner, it's perfect and quite comfortable.

    This boot is a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures. The ankle portion is almost too big to put under a straight-leg pant, but I usually tuck my jeans into the top.

    To make it easier to take on and off, I actually just leave the laces knotted at the end. This allows the boot to be pretty "relaxed" so I don't have to constantly tighten and slacken the laces to put the boot on/take it off. If I need it to be sealed up, then I will tie it. But for just trudging around in the snow, I leave them untied.

    I also love the idea of the removable, washable liner. Too many winter boots have liners that start to smell after time.
  • Reviewed by kdog from Arizona on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    these are very nice boots unfortunately they were a bit too small for my husband and I had to return them
  • Reviewed by M Coop from Vermont on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Bought these for my son who works 12 hour shifts in snowmaking for a ski area. These, combined with his gaiters, keep his feet warm and dry all shift! Love Sorels and the Sierra pricing!!!
  • Reviewed by DPGB from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These were a very good value with the discount sale price. Nice sturdy boot--fit runs a bit small so you may want to order up a size if you have a wide foot. Good vintage styling in a warm boot. I have worn these to Green Bay Packer football games at Lambeau Field in December and they did the job well--just wish they were still made in Canada instead of China.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.