Sorel 1964 Premium T CVS Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. When it's snowy and cold and the going gets slick, you'll be glad you invested in Sorel's 1964 Premium T CVS pac boots -- super warm, super waterproof and styled like vintage Sorel predecessors in waxed canvas and vulcanized rubber.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from NYC on Monday, January 6, 2014
    The boots are very warm and comfortable to wear but when the inserts are taken out the boot is way to big. Also it seems like the stitching on the heel of the insert isn't the best quality. I am worried that threw the process of putting the insert into the boot the heel of the insert may wear out very quickly.
  • Reviewed by Nor_ Cal disc golfer from Nor Cal on Monday, January 6, 2014
    These boots fell apart after just 4 days.
  • Reviewed by wmck from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I typically wear a wider shoe - if I get one that is available in widths, I wear a 10.5. For this boot, I ordered an 11 to be sure it would be wide enough for me. With the wool liner, it's perfect and quite comfortable.

    This boot is a lot bigger than it looks in the pictures. The ankle portion is almost too big to put under a straight-leg pant, but I usually tuck my jeans into the top.

    To make it easier to take on and off, I actually just leave the laces knotted at the end. This allows the boot to be pretty "relaxed" so I don't have to constantly tighten and slacken the laces to put the boot on/take it off. If I need it to be sealed up, then I will tie it. But for just trudging around in the snow, I leave them untied.

    I also love the idea of the removable, washable liner. Too many winter boots have liners that start to smell after time.
  • Reviewed by kdog from Arizona on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    these are very nice boots unfortunately they were a bit too small for my husband and I had to return them
  • Reviewed by M Coop from Vermont on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Bought these for my son who works 12 hour shifts in snowmaking for a ski area. These, combined with his gaiters, keep his feet warm and dry all shift! Love Sorels and the Sierra pricing!!!
  • Reviewed by DPGB from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These were a very good value with the discount sale price. Nice sturdy boot--fit runs a bit small so you may want to order up a size if you have a wide foot. Good vintage styling in a warm boot. I have worn these to Green Bay Packer football games at Lambeau Field in December and they did the job well--just wish they were still made in Canada instead of China.
  • Reviewed by Best Sister from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Very nice boots. I bought them as a Christmas present and I am very happy with them. Sierra has great products and they are very fast with shipping.
  • Reviewed by Geofflad from New York on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Very cool-looking and a nice fit!
  • Reviewed by StephMTBva from mtbsteph on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    my brother in law is going to love these. Perfect for winters or take out the liner and rain boots in the summer!
  • Reviewed by Trail Titan from MO on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Excellent boot! Very warm, nice style, keeps feet dry and at a fantastic price. Bought for my son in college and he loves them. Considering buying a pair for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 7 »
  • 21-30 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #