Sorel 1964 Premium T CVS Pac Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. When it's snowy and cold and the going gets slick, you'll be glad you invested in Sorel's 1964 Premium T CVS pac boots -- super warm, super waterproof and styled like vintage Sorel predecessors in waxed canvas and vulcanized rubber.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 56 reviews
  • Reviewed by Best Sister from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Very nice boots. I bought them as a Christmas present and I am very happy with them. Sierra has great products and they are very fast with shipping.
  • Reviewed by Geoff from New York on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Very cool-looking and a nice fit!
  • Reviewed by StephMTBva from mtbsteph on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    my brother in law is going to love these. Perfect for winters or take out the liner and rain boots in the summer!
  • Reviewed by Trail Titan from MO on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Excellent boot! Very warm, nice style, keeps feet dry and at a fantastic price. Bought for my son in college and he loves them. Considering buying a pair for myself.
  • Reviewed by Kristel from Brooklyn on Friday, November 22, 2013
    True too size. I ordered a size down and were too small and returned them to size up.
  • Reviewed by MN Geezer from Minnesota on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Great boots for walking unlike the thicker soled Sorels. These may be "throw back" style but when Sorel got it right back in the 60's, they got it right! I can tie these at half mast and slip them on for a quick shovel or cinch them up and walk through the woods all day. Comfy and warm enough for everything except ice fishing at minus 20. Great retro color combo too.
  • Reviewed by Pete from Vermont on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I bought them prepping for winter and it is not here yet. But they are warm boots so that's good. I really wish they carried half sizes though, I had to order a 10 but am a 9.5 so they are a bit loose.
  • Reviewed by VW Dude from Virginia on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    The boots are very hard to get on or off due to its liner. I had to take the liner out, put my foot into it and then had to force my foot into the boot. I even tried one size larger, but the results were the same.
  • Reviewed by 2ndguns from Montana on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    I purchased these boots to replace my military surplus mukluks because they were over 25 years old. Was I ever sorry! Theses Sorels are warm, but a bear to put on and take off, the lacing setup is terrible, should have have heavy open hooks instead. Buy a size larger, since these were made in China they are sized smaller than normal feet. They are good boots for the weekend warrior types, but not for a working man in the winters of Montana. The bottoms may be water proof but they are super thin and do not handle stubbing your toes on a tree branch, that is bad news. I am going back to my old mukluks, they are after all only 25 years old but even at that they are far better than these new Sorel boots!
  • Reviewed by 2ndguns from Montana on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I purchased these to replace my Military MukLuks, always respected Sorel Boots until I purchased these, yes they are warm. They are a bear to lace up
    the eyelets need to be replaced with larger hook type eyelets, the boot pull straps were made for a woman not a man's hands, cannot even fit my little finger into them. They are also a real bear to put on and take off. They do look good but as a man that matters very little to functionality and practical usage. They are good in the snow and on ice do not slip around good traction. Buy a size larger than you would they were made by China for Chinese sized people. Buy the way the boot bottoms are thin and weak so only use them when you do not require them for work outdoors. they would be good for the weekend warrior types not for men that actually work outdoors in the real world. Went back to my Military MukLuks, after all they are only 25 years old and are much better than these Chinese made boots
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.