Sorel Caribou Winter Pac Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Five-star ratings abound for Sorel's Caribou Winter pac boot -- warm, waterproof, and handsomely constructed from moss-colored nubuck, vulcanized rubber and sherpa pile.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by gaines67 from North Carolina on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter who is attending school in the north east. She loves the style and fit of the boots and I appreciate the durability and quality of the product. Getting them on a super sale....an extra bonus!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Eastern Oregon on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Sorel boots have been an excellent boot for winter. I have owned a pair for at least ten (10) years. They have been a great boot. They are warm, comfortable, and very long lasting. I have replaced the liners a few times, which is to be expected, but the boots themselves have been a really great wearing boot. I have hunted in them, snow plowed in them, and done many other winter activities in those boots. My feet have always been warm and comfortable. I would recommend the women's and the men's boots to anyone. They won't be sorry.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Eastern Oregon on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Sorel boots, have for many years, been one of the best lined pac boots a person can purchase. They are not only warm and comfortable, they also last for many, many years. I personally have a pair that I have had for at least 10 years. I have hunted in them, plowed snow in them, and various other tasks, all in very cold weather. My feet have maintained warmth and comfort throughout this time. I have, of course, replaced the liners a few times, but the boots themselves have lasted very well. I would recommend these boots to anyone, man or woman.
  • Reviewed by rungirl from Grass Valley CA on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I absolutely love these boots. This is my 2nd pair (wanted color choices). I wear a 6.5 in reg. shoes..Sorels in a 6 fit me perfect, they do run a tad big. The soles on the Caribou are the best, tons of traction! Tight at first in ankle area to get them on..but they loosen over time, and it's nice cuz the keep the snow & moisture out. Super cute with jeans too!
  • Reviewed by Gold Country from California on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Picked up these during a clearance sale... so excited to find my size... too bad I'll have to wait till next winter to wear them!
  • Reviewed by Anastasia Beaverhausen from Illinois on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    The boots run VERY LARGE!! I wear a size 7 and when I tried the boots on they were over an inch longer! Consider this when ordering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of hockey player from melrose mn. on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Watching out door hockey here in mn. Rally warm unless you are in below 0 weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ryan from Korea on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    it's really heavy for girls.

    i gave it to ma' grirl friend. she felt like a hard trainning when she wearing this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet from Oshkosh, Wi on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Warm and comfortable boots. Great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Henny from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, January 18, 2013
    We live on a small farm and have llamas, goats and chickens. I slipped a few times in the snow and knew I had to get some better footwear. The Caribous are super warm and have excellent traction. I never feel like I am going to fall. They are also very warm on those ten below mornings. The only down side is the sizing. I would have liked to have the half size. I sized up from a seven to an eight, but a 7.5 would have been perfect. You need to size up if you want to wear a thick wool sock with this felt liner.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.