Sorel Caribou Winter Pac Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Five-star ratings abound for Sorel's Caribou Winter pac boot -- warm, waterproof, and handsomely constructed from moss-colored nubuck, vulcanized rubber and sherpa pile.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strattercaster from Manchester, NH on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    As noted above, the narrow, cramped upper shaft of this boot made it impossible to enter - either left or right - suggesting that it wasn't a random defect. Still, I have returned these boots to Sierra Trading Post and my wife will attempt to give this attractive Sorrells a second chance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1GirlGenius from Athens OH on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Love these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cody528 from Lawton Ok, on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This is the 4th Sorel Carlibou snow boots in our family. It keeps your feet warm in a snowy day.
  • Reviewed by Hiker Nan from Ches Bay, Va on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Love the look of this classic pac boot. Ordered 9. Normally wear a M Size 9 in non dressy shoes. 5'4" 158# normal ankle and instep. Normal arch. Watched a video on how to try on lace up boots. Followed instructions. Wore a med (and then thick) cushioned wool hiking sock. Felt great with adequate toe box and perfect width (with liner in place). BUT on walking...that nagging wiggle in the heel. It's the sign of too much VOLUME on the top of the boot around the ankle. Keeps you from being able to cinch the laces close enough to set your heal snug. REASON-took the liner out and saw "MEN'S 8/Women's 9". Unisex..Not what I expected for a classic Sorel in 2013. Warm does not trump blisters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulder_bolder from Boulder, CO on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I have not had a chance to test these boots out in the snow yet but they are comfy and really cute! I usually wear a 9 and ordered an 8. The 8 is a little snug but I think that they will pack out a bit and that 9 would have been too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by four season person from Nevada City, CA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    A sturdy looking boot for inclement weather
    Seems to be well insulated and water proof
    I may have to wear a couple of pair of socks as the boot is too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lula from Southern, VT on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Getting your foot into the liner is a little snug, but once in; love it for the snow stays out! Perhaps after use will relax a little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    The liner is at least two sized smaller that boot size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.R. from Colorado on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Great fit and tracktion! Very comfortable for a cold weather boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Husband from Mechanicsburg, PA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    My wife has had cold feet every winter, even "warm" boots don't work for her. That is no longer the case, she got these just in time for some snow storms and they worked flawlessly. She is able to walk comfortably in them and her feet didn't get cold at all. Highly recommend these. The only down side is her size 10's are rather bulky, the same outside as my size 11 mens hunting boots. I suppose that is the price you pay for all the insulation.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.