Sorel Cheyanne Leather Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Confidently venture into the cold with Sorel's Cheyanne waterproof pac boots. Their toasty 200g Thinsulate® insulation, leather upper and handcrafted, vulcanized rubber outsole make easy work of tough conditions.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosehound from Sonoma County, CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Now, if Sorel would get together with Ariat and add a foot bed, these boots would rock. As is, these Sorels suffer from the usual lack of arch support and comfort of most rubber boots have. The sizing seems generous to me - - I can pad my foot up with a heavy sock and still fit in them easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like a Magnet Comics from New York, NY on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    These boots are great - very warm and water-proof. I think they look good too. I would definitely buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie the dog trainer from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Nice boots, but even though I ordered a 1/2 size larger, they were still too small with heavy socks. The treads aren't designed for ice and slippery snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laxer Dawg from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Description says for 1/2 sizes to order down. I would suggest moving up to the next whole size. My daugher wears a 7-1/2 boot/shoe so I orderd a 7 and it was too small. Returned it and reordered an 8. Perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Airedale Angel from Pleasanton, CA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I had a pair of these for 20 years!! The leather & boot was still in great condition, but the sole cracked with old age. Sure got my use and money out of that purchase. Had problems locating the same boot, took me 2 winters, thank you Sierra Trading!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Grandma from Concord MA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Having laces is good for gaiters, but these are stringy and kind of slippery so it's a bit of a challenge to tighten them. Not frustrating, just requires mindfulness. On the plus side, they stay tied (double-knotted) without slipping.
    I wear these with a combination of liner and heavy socks. I have old feet and could use more sole support if walking on road or floor, but these provide a lot more support than my similar boots of another brand and were very comfortable the whole time I used them yesterday (shoveling for several hours).
    Construction is EXCELLENT, exceeding my expectations, which were not low. The quality and comfort make this a purchase I think of with special pleasure, as it is not easy to find the right boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daisysue from ny, ny on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    They are great for rainy days when you dont want the full knee length rubbers. Very comfortable. IMO they run 1/2 to full size larger. I had to order down one size from normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cotti's mom from Sacramento, CA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    i bought these for my move to Massachusetts. But they are working fine for stormy wet days in California. I feel warm and protected from the wet weather. They are the driest boots i own.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.