Sorel Cheyanne Snow Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. If waterproof Sorel Cheyanne snow boots aren't on your feet, you may be in for a cold, wet day. Sealed seams combine with waterproof suede to block out moisture.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dr Paul from Illinois on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I was so excited to finally find a pair of Sorel Cheyanne boots after they were out of stock for so long. And while I confirmed with Sorel that these particular boots would be true to size, sure enough, they showed up, were too small, by about half a size i'd say, and they immediately went back. So, i have no opinion on the quality of the boot except to say don't trust that Sorel will ever run true to size. I'm very disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Suzy from Ohio from Milford, OH on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    We almost never return items but my husband is a true 9 and these were too tight. They 're kind of wide open at the top and that 's a problem because he wanted them to wear when he uses the snow blower so snow would have poured in. I liked the appearance but couldn 't gorce him to keep them when they didn 't fit .
  • Reviewed by Wacosun from CT on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These boots are very well made, attractive, light on the feet, Unfortunately a size ten (I'm a 91/2-10) were much too tight and made getting into them a real chore. Still from just my brief experience with them I would recommend them enthusiastically to anyone who can get the right size, probably one up from your usual.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Connecticut on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    A great puirchase! Warm, easy on and off, and good traction
  • Reviewed by Stickman from Alabama on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    These are absolutely the best boots I have, and I have several pairs of other brands. These boots are very comfortable requiring no break-in time. I have another pair that I use to work in around the farm. It is great to just put your foot in and pull them on.
  • Reviewed by frankie from VA on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Only had these a week, but the fit is very good & true to size. My feet have stayed warm & dry. At this point I'm very happy with them & hope they last many years!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Montana on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I bought these for a month in New York in the winter, and then for return trips. They are fairly perfect for that use. In the city, slush, water puddles, mounded up snow, and filthy,muddy slime on the sidewalk are the biggest obstacles, and these boots work well. The bottoms are waterproof, the tops are fairly attractive. They are insulated adequately for the mildly cool temps that are normal in the NE in the winter. They state they are good to -25 but I would doubt that, since the tops are open.. I'd guess they might work to 10 degrees, but it doesn't get that cold. Comfortable, attractive and fairly light, these are GREAT. Another quality product from Sorel.
  • Reviewed by Captain Mo from Florida on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Very pleased with the fit and quality of the boots. They are easy to get on and off and very well insulated. I wish they were a litle more comfortable, but I understand this might not be possible with such a rugged sole. I wear them on a wet bat ramp every morning and I would rate the gripping power as better than average,
  • Reviewed by mapleknot from virginia on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    pros:
    -warm
    -easy on and off (which is why I wanted them)
    -sizing seems fairly accurate
    cons:
    -the opening is so large that my feet just slosh around inside the boot. It would be very uncomfortable to wear them over longer distances.
    I wouldn't get them again.
  • Reviewed by Jeff B from Buffalo NY on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    I've been wearing these boots for about two weeks i some very cold (0-15) snowy day and have been very comfortable and warm. I wanted some nice pull on snow boots and have been very satisfied with these. Got bout a size bigger and that was about right leaving some room for bulky socks. Nice boots.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.