Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Cool Canvas Wedge Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel Cool Canvas Wedge boots blend fashion with function in a chic, city-ready design. The full-grain leather vamp is topped with a water-resistant waxed canvas upper that protects you from sloppy, slushy streets.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.687500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from PA on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I loved these so much I bought a backup pair! Perfectly shaped uppers on a great wedge sole with a wide heel for stability. The treads are wonderful. Great traction and they look so cool on the boots. They also dig into anything and leave their marks...mud, food, even in carpet they leave d drop impressions.
  • Reviewed by bbbbb from seattle on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    These boots look great and fit almost a size big. They are as comfortable as slippers but look way better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Michigan on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I didn't want an unsteady heel height that would make me slip. This is a good wedge that has some heel. Versitile for dress and casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvestre from Connecticut on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Best boots I've ever owned. They fit perfectly, they're better than described and they are durable. Very comfortable and a beautiful color as well. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison M from Atlanta on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    I have several paris of Sorel boots and these don't disappoint. The wedge heel is very comfy. I wore them all day the first time I tried them and my feet were still good at the end of the day. Only complaint is the canvas is a bit stiff and the zippers are a bit hard to pull up. But I'm hoping this will get better with time. Will definitely wear these a lot this winter!
  • Reviewed by J. J from P.A on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These boots are really comfortable, I usually wear size 10 but ordered an 11. I have not worn then outside but inside they feel great for now I would definitely recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Mom of twins from northern ontario on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    its comfy and fits true to size. the leather part of the boot appears fake due to the water-resistant coating. perfect for running errands and going to the mall without wearing a heavy clunky winter boot. Its not suitable for very cold winter days.
  • Reviewed by debs from michigan on Sunday, February 2, 2014
    beautiful boots! love. love, love
  • Reviewed by Liz G from St. Paul, Minnesota on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I was so excited when these went on sale because I had been wanting them for a long time. I ordered a pair in size 8, which were quickly exchanged for a 9 as I could hardly get my feet in them or zipper them up. After I got the new pair in the mail, I was immediately disappointed--they were so loose that my heel slipped every time I walked. I still wanted to like them so I added some arch inserts and wore them around the house for a couple days. After 48 hours of extremely sore feet, they're officially being returned once again. Not only are they still somewhat loose with the inserts, but the lack of flexibility in the sole is almost unbearable. Even if it's just a matter of breaking them in, I don't think I could have worn them another day without being afraid that I would seriously hurt my feet or ankles. I have another pair of 3 in. wedge boots that I wear pretty regularly without any pain, so I know it's the shoes. I'm really bummed, but I still think they're lovely shoes...I just wished they worked for me.
  • Reviewed by Active artist from Massachusetts on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Great boot, the wedge isn't too high, has good tread for walking in snow or slippery conditions, style, comfort and functional. Feels true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2