Sorel Cozy Cate Tall Boots - Recycled Felt (For Women)

Closeouts. Plush and enticing, the faux-fur collar trim on Sorel's Cozy Cate tall boots invites feet inside to experience the naturally moisture-wicking and insulating warmth of soft felt.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by KAKI from Virginia on Friday, February 28, 2014
    If you are looking for something warm, comfortable, and cute, this is it!
  • Reviewed by Diane from Wyckoff, NJ on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I love these Sorels-- I would not wear them in wet snow but they are perfect for cold days. The top is wide enough-some boots are too snug around the top and there are pulls to help put the boot on. People comment on them-they are cute. I love that they are so comfortable -not stiff--more like tall slippers. Great buy on Sierra Trading Post. I buy more from this site than anywhere else on the internet for clothes-buying for years. Great company.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Minnesota on Friday, February 14, 2014
    These boots are so comfy, super light weight and easy to slip on! Plus they are so cute:)
  • Reviewed by luvtrails from Overland Park, Kansas on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I was needing a simple, easy to put on light weight boot and these are perfect!!! They are not "snow" boots although they repel moisture. I just tested them in a foot of snow from yesterday and my feet got cold. I don't think they are supposed to be snow boots anyway. However, for running errands and just around the house, these are fantastic if you get cold and have cold feet. I'm choosing these over my Uggs over comfort around the house. They are excellent walking boots… the insole is very padded and comfortable. Just don't expect heavy duty winter/snow use… that's not what they're for.
  • Reviewed by outdoor girl from Wisconsin on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Love everything about these boots! Read the reviews and yes, I ordered 1/2 size up--fit great!, comfy, roomy enough to wear thicker socks if you plan to be out longer. They are felt, so not a boot for sloshing around the slush in but great to wear when you are running errands or walking on packed trails. The sole is true to the Sorel name-thick, absorbing, and treaded. The faux fur on top is fun! Went on-line to order the brown pair--sold out.
  • Reviewed by sunshine from ohio on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these boots! Comfortable & warm. The best purchase I made this winter.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Chicago on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love these boots! They keep my toes warm and toasty, even in sub-zero temperatures with only one pair of socks on. The faux-fur collar and trim are also very sharp looking. I was a bit worried about the salt and slush on the felt, but so far, the felt has repelled everything and still looks great. I am very happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by gina on Cate from New York on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These boots keep my feet so warm even in minus 25 Farenheit that i have walked a distance in. I ordered down to the whole size as suggested and got the Size 7 and I am a true 71/2. I wear my normal socks and even though i can't. wear a thicker sock on top of regular socks I don't need the extra layer anyways. Although I was worried about the recylced felt and how it would hold up I have seen the moisturer bead up on them which was incredible. I got a compliment at the grocery store about how nice they looked and this woman stated that it is hard to find a boot that looks nice and is warm, too, but these are both!. As important, they pull off easily!
  • Reviewed by Jean from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I got the tan pair and loved them so decided to get the gray. They run a tab bit smaller, but are fine. Wear them all the time since it's been below zero in Wis. Warm boots!!
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I ordered a size down as recommended and they are snug but I can wear them and figure they will stretch a bit. They are so lite on the feet. One draw back is that while walking my dog on ice in the mountains I found the sole to slip.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.