Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Cozy Felt Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. With a design inspired by their famous removable liners, Sorel's Cozy felt boots naturally wick moisture away from the foot and have a stretch front for a fit that seals out cold air.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lalasalama from Nashville on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable and fit great. They keep my feet warm & dry. I love how quick and easy they are to get on & off. Great function and very cute as well. I am quite pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bootsforme from CA on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Slip on, traction boots that feel like socks. Repels water, snow, and dirt - i LOVE these boots.
  • Reviewed by KrisB from Florida on Friday, February 21, 2014
    I love the look of these boots and they seem very well made. Unfortunately my heel seemed to sink back into a dip in the heel of the foot bed, yet swim from side to side without support.. Was concerned of ankle turning as well due to this issue so they had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Mom on the go from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Quick and warm option for a Wisconsin winter. Run a bit large so I would suggest ordering 1/2 size down. Great boot...one of my favorite purchases.
  • Reviewed by shopperone from Chicago, il on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Super cute boots in red, very comfy sole. However they run true to size, I thought to size down, big mistake. I recommend ordering your normal size
  • Reviewed by midwest hipster mom from Michigan on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I love these boots! Pull on and off quickly, look super snappy and very functional!
  • Reviewed by Katie from Ohio on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Got these boots for myself (through another website) and then found them in red which I bought for my mom for Christmas - they fit perfectly and she loves, loves them! Although they are not really deep-snow boots they are perfect for cold weather dog walks and light snow, etc. Cozy warm too.
  • Reviewed by Jen from New York on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Interesting material but the material felt like arts and craft. If you are going for fashion it's definitely not the type of boots you want to get.
  • Reviewed by Missy the shopper from Newport, RI on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Fantastic boots; warm, comfortable (like slippers) and good looking! Purchased a pair for myself this fall and thought my sister might like a pair for
    Christmas. Well, if I did not hit the nail on the head, she loved them! She put them on Christmas Day and they never left her feet. I would highly recommend them for anyone in a cold climate. Hiked the woods with frozen ground and did a cold beach walk, a simple brush off was all that was needed to remove leaves and sand. I plan on treating them with a scotch guard for wet weather, will let you know how that works. Sorrel Rocks with all their products! Have serious snow boot and slippers by Sorrel and now my every day Cozy Pac Felt Boots. Next shoes on my feet will be flip flops this spring!
  • Reviewed by Jackson from Jackso Hole on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Warm and easy on & off the feet
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3