Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Cub Pac Boots - Insulated (For Kids)

Closeouts. When kids have Sorel's Cub Pac boots, their feet stay warm in freezing temps and are safe from snow sneaking in.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 4.055555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of three from Colorado on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Arghhh! We've tried so many boots and I was hopeful about these with Sorel's great reputation. Unfortunately we could not get our 18 mo daughter's foot in. The arch rubber seems to come up too high for easy entry and the elastic band does not loosen, making things that much more difficult. Really wanted to like these, oh well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AlpineGirl from Wyoming on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    My kids love these. The yellow is neutral enough for girl or boy-in our case, eventually both will wear them. Feet stay dry and warm. My son wears his "for fun" to get that superhero effect.
  • Reviewed by ashley from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    These actually stay on a 2.5 year old's fee and keep her warm and dry. Sorel seems to know how to make a quality child's boot. My Granddaughter can now play in the snow to her hearts content and the only part of her that gets cold are her cheeks and chin because she insists on sticking her face in the snow to eat it. :o) Thank you Sorel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Double T from New Jersey on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    My daughter loves these boots. Even though they don't have a "Frozen" character on them. So much better than cheap character boots. Love SOREL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Iowa on Monday, November 3, 2014
    My little girl has an issue with cold hands and feet. Well, after wearing these boots, we now know we've got the feet problem resolved! Her little toes were toasty warm after nesting in these boots. I am very, very pleased with the quality of the boots, overall. I would highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by [...] off former customer from South Dajota on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    My daughter couldn't get her feet into the boots. They wouldn't go past the ankle strap. She wears a size seven so I ordered a size eight. I'm sure they are warm but you've got to get them on first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HBL from Colorado on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Always happy with our Sorel purchases.
  • Reviewed by Grandpa from North Central Minnesota on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    For the price these boots are very nice. True to size my granddaughter had no problem pulling these on by herself the very first time, she has just turned 3. She has not complained about cold feet yet, we live in north central Minnesota where the cold has been brutal this December. So very satisfied with these boots.
  • Reviewed by Vermont Grandparents from Vermont on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Boots fit great and kept her feet Dry, Warm and cofortable. I would recomend these to other grandparents.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Wiscosin on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    These boots are well made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6