Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Cub Pac Boots - Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. No need to pack ‘em in and out of the house when kids have Sorel's Cub Pac boots; they can walk on their own! Feet stay warm in freezing temps with a removable ThermoPlus® inner boot and secure with a fixed elastic gore at the instep.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews 4.641791 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Kid, Happy Mom from Washington on Sunday, February 7, 2016
    I have purchased these boots for the last few years for my daughter. She loves them, keeps her feet warm and dry. I love them because the deal is too hard to pass up. Sierra Trading Post Customer Service it top notch and very easy to work with. Sierra Trading Post is our go to company for all our outdoor winter clothing needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty mama from Brooklyn on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Sorel boots are notoriously small so we ordered a size larger. MY child loved them right out of the box. The first big snow storm is tomorrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up north ski kom from Michigan on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Love these boots, warm and fit well. I bought 2 pairs, stp is the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Michigan Soccer/Ski/Mom from Michigan on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    We have had sorels in the past and they worked very well, we bought 2 pairs of these at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Kerry from Michigan on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Now that winter is on the way out, there are puddles as well as snow. 'The kids feet stayed dry and warm splashing in puddles and running through the snow. Bought them big so they would still fit next year. A great boot for a great price!
  • Reviewed by Mama ear from CT on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Comfortable , durable and warm!
  • Reviewed by Summerspot from Minnesota on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Sorel Boots for kids are extremely durable. My son is now at the top of the boys youth size so next year we'll have to get mens sizes. These boots fit great and keep his feet warm and dry
  • Reviewed by momof4 from utah on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I ordered these boots extra big and my son worn them for two years. He's is SOOOOOOOOO hard on shoes and these are the ONLY shoes I've ever bought that he has not worn out before he's grown out of them. And that's saying something because not only has he worn these for two winters. He wore them to school everyday between for December and mid-march (we live in a cold part of utah). He does not avoid puddles, he plays outside constantly all year, he traipses around everywhere! He does not take good care of his shoes AT ALL and if I had a younger son they would be in good enough shape to pass down. His feet get soooooooo stinky and these boots have a removable liner in them that I just throw in the wash and they get all the stinkies out. I've even washed the exterior part of them too.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    this was my 3rd attempt to find my daughter winter boots at the end of the season. these fit perfectly and are very warm, also easy to get on and off. That they came in pink was a bonus and will likely fit for next year too.
  • Reviewed by MB from Florida on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I got these for my daughter - her first snow boots for an upcoming trip. :-)
    Based on previous reviews (THANKS!) I ordered a size up (she wears Youth 1, I ordered Youth 2) and it worked perfectly well.
    Very easy to put on, easy to adjust, light and so far she loves them.
    Will test more features in a few days, but so far, very happy with style, weight and price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7