Sorel Cub Pac Boots - Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. No need to pack ‘em in and out of the house when kids have Sorel's Cub Pac boots; they can walk on their own! Feet stay warm in freezing temps with a removable ThermoPlus® inner boot and secure with a fixed elastic gore at the instep.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi from North Carolina on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Perfect to keep grandson warm and dry! He could play in the snow all day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from Washington on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Great boots for my son, he loves them and they look like they will hold up well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vi from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    The Sorel Cub Pac Boots - Insulated (For Youth) by SOREL are for my 6 yr son. He thinks they are great we haven't had snow yet but they have been great on cold wet days. I have no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vt Mom from Central Vermont on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I had Sorel boots as a kid (solid leather uppers with grommeted lace hols and solid waterproof connection between top and rubber bottom) and of course "they just don't make them like they used to" but these are some of the best out there so can't complain too much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HMC from North ID on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I used the measurements on the Sorel web site to pick the size for my son; they run very true to the measurements. They are great boots, and will last well. They are also easy for my son to take on and off while still being very effective. I wouldn't change anything, and he loves them!
  • Reviewed by MacGruber from Boulder, CO on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Good boot for a grade schooler.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Consumer Reports Lifer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deal finding mom! from minneapolis MN on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Sorel boots are so wonderful. We can order the product a size or two larger than last years boots and the fit and quality are always spot on! They always keep toes toasty warm over the MN winter. This is our 5th year for ordering boots from Sierra Trading Post, and have never had to return a pair of Sorels!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Den from Rochester, NH on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    This product is excellent. For the money and the timely shipping I am very satisfied, the only thing that could take away from this deal is if the don't last. But at the rate the kid's feet grow I don't think it will be any issue. Nice boots, great deal!!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Momma from Brookline, MA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Bought these for my 11 year old daughter to wear in the snow: sledding, walking to and from school, before and after skiing and skating. She loves them.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Fun in the snow, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Bridge Ranch from Garfield, Wa on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    These boots were for my oldest daughter and I was very pleased with the quality. She loves them! Hopefully they will last until my youngest daughter is ready to wear them :)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Sledding, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.