Sorel Cub Pac Boots - Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. No need to pack ‘em in and out of the house when kids have Sorel's Cub Pac boots; they can walk on their own! Feet stay warm in freezing temps with a removable ThermoPlus® inner boot and secure with a fixed elastic gore at the instep.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kerry from Michigan on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Now that winter is on the way out, there are puddles as well as snow. 'The kids feet stayed dry and warm splashing in puddles and running through the snow. Bought them big so they would still fit next year. A great boot for a great price!
  • Reviewed by Mama ear from CT on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    Comfortable , durable and warm!
  • Reviewed by summerspot from Minnesota on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Sorel Boots for kids are extremely durable. My son is now at the top of the boys youth size so next year we'll have to get mens sizes. These boots fit great and keep his feet warm and dry
  • Reviewed by momof4 from utah on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I ordered these boots extra big and my son worn them for two years. He's is SOOOOOOOOO hard on shoes and these are the ONLY shoes I've ever bought that he has not worn out before he's grown out of them. And that's saying something because not only has he worn these for two winters. He wore them to school everyday between for December and mid-march (we live in a cold part of utah). He does not avoid puddles, he plays outside constantly all year, he traipses around everywhere! He does not take good care of his shoes AT ALL and if I had a younger son they would be in good enough shape to pass down. His feet get soooooooo stinky and these boots have a removable liner in them that I just throw in the wash and they get all the stinkies out. I've even washed the exterior part of them too.
  • Reviewed by fabric girl from Michigan on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    this was my 3rd attempt to find my daughter winter boots at the end of the season. these fit perfectly and are very warm, also easy to get on and off. That they came in pink was a bonus and will likely fit for next year too.
  • Reviewed by MB from Florida on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I got these for my daughter - her first snow boots for an upcoming trip. :-)
    Based on previous reviews (THANKS!) I ordered a size up (she wears Youth 1, I ordered Youth 2) and it worked perfectly well.
    Very easy to put on, easy to adjust, light and so far she loves them.
    Will test more features in a few days, but so far, very happy with style, weight and price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lykgdbyz from orange, ma on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    good snow boot for kids. seemed a full size too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tris from Bothell on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I bought a size 6 for my rapidly growing 11-year old. He said they didn't feel much bigger than the size 5 he already has, so I sent them back. He also said they seemed a bit tight through the instep of the foot. Otherwise,it's a great boot and I will be looking for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nope from Chadbourn, MT on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Good boot for boys who play in the snow...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from WI on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted for my son
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.