Sorel Cub Winter Pac Boots (For Kids)

Closeouts. Keep their feet warm and dry on the next snow day with Sorel Cub winter pac boots. Perfect for playing in winter conditions, they're comfort-rated to -25°F and have a convenient slip-on design with a drawcord cuff.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Twin Mommy in Colorado from Breckenridge Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Great boots so far! My girls wore them to the pumpkin patch though first time wearing them and I had to wash them - they cleaned up very nicely and I liked the fact that I could remove the inner lining when washing the outer part. I was concerned that the lining would make it difficult for them to get on and off but doesn't seem to be an issue so far. We are just beginning our winter season so hopefully these boots will last all winter and keep them warm and dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lainalou from Sparta, NJ on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    I purchased two pair of boots, one for my grandson and one for my granddaughter. They loved the weather proof bottom and the colorful nylon top. Both pair are well insulated and they can't wait for the snow!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DKBK from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    My 6 year old daughter loves these. They are very cute and seem perfect for either light or heavy snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neldon from Idaho on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Purchased for my 4 year old granddaughter. Great value. I wasn't totally in love with the color but she was. Construction is the quality you would expect from Sorel. She wears a shoe size 9. Purchased an 11 which are maybe a little big, but that leaves lots of room for extra socks and growth, and they didn't seem too clunky for her to walk in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sivuch74@gmail.com from sivuch74@gmail.com on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    The best! I recommend!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of two from Montana on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    The color and style are exactly as pictured and described. Sorel makes excellent quality boots. True to size and easy on/off. Have not tested in coldest weather yet, but no doubt they will perform.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GronkensteinNampa from Nampa, ID on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Although my five year old had some trouble getting theses on initially as she wrestled with the felt lining, these are cute boots of excellent quality. And for the same price as no name boots at Walmart. Feel ready for cold weather this year.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Value Conscious Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sknack from Battle Creek, MI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Well, it hasn't snowed yet, but I think these boots will fit the bill perfectly for my daughter. They were just what I was looking for and for a great deal too. Sorel is a great brand.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by preschool mom from montana on Friday, October 5, 2012
    I bought one pair of these last year. This year I bought three more. The kids play all day in them and have no trouble with discomfort or cold feet at all. Plus, they are very easy for them to put on and take off on their own. If your child has very narrow feet, they may have a little too much width; they do seem to run medium and true to size.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On And Off For Kids, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.