Sorel Cub Winter Pac Boots (For Youth)

Closeouts. Keep their feet warm and dry on the next snow-day with Sorel Cub winter pac boots. Perfect for playing in winter conditions, they're comfort-rated to -25°F and have a convenient slip-on design with a drawcord cuff.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary Jane from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I bought these for my granddaughter for next winter. They are, of course, big for her yet this winter, but she liked the looks of them. I got such a good buy and just couldn't pass them up.
  • Reviewed by Granny of 9 from Illinois on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I have purchased these boots before for my granddaughter and been extremely happy with them. When she is through we pass them down to the next in age and on down the line because they hold up so well. They are warm, easy to get on and we particularly like the draw string that helps keep snow out.
  • Reviewed by mommyof4 from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I ordered the blue and pink pair for my 10 yr old daughter. She loves them! So cute, warm, and comfy!!
  • Reviewed by mommyof4 from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I ordered the blue and pink pair for my 10 yr old daughter. She loves them! So cute, warm, and comfy!!
  • Reviewed by Shar from Utah on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter to go snow shoeing in and they work great! She loves that she can just pull them on & off. They keep her feet warm and she loves the colors. Very happy with the boot and also the price.
  • Reviewed by JULIE R from CALIFORNIA on Friday, January 03, 2014
    THESE BOOTS ARE GREAT, I WOULD SUGGEST TO THEM TO ANYBODY BUYING KIDS WINTER BOOTS
  • Reviewed by Jackie from portage mi from portage mi on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    These boots are great. For my granddaughter. True to size, perfect fit and very attractive!
  • Reviewed by Buddy from MD on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Granddaughter loves them
  • Reviewed by McHillberry from Frisco, TX on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I pre buy all my kids winter gear so most of this is observation and visual dissection of boot. I can get my foot in the boot so I can say even too small they feel good, warm and sturdy. I like the elastic Sorel ankle band and the fact that the felt liner fits really well and can be removed for an extra year of wear. I simply buy a pair of wool or fleece socks and the kids get that extra year with most of the bulk removed with liner. We have shorter winter and snow seasons where we live, but so far neither kid has ever complained about cold feet when we utilize this option. I prefer slip ons so I am not lacing up before we head out for play in the snow. I bought 'cuter' Sorels for my daughter and she said she preferred these over them for ease of use and warmth.
  • Reviewed by Littlelagey from Spokane, WA on Monday, December 09, 2013
    These boots seem true to size. Daughter loves them. Had an issue but customer service took care of it professionally.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.