Sorel Falcon Ridge Plaid Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. So toasty and comfortable you'll never go barefoot inside again! Sorel's Falcon Ridge plaid slippers have an open back for easy entry, a wool/acrylic blend lining and a natural rubber outsole for sure footing and long wear.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Kingfisher, OK on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    These were a gift for son-in-law. He really liked them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CharlieCap from NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Warm and comfortable! What else can you ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom with three teens from Walla Walla, WA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    These are not the most stylish slippers, but they are warm and comfortable according to my husband. He put them on and has been wearing them at home every day since he got them for Christmas. He tends to wear his slippers outside to get the mail and around the yard in the winter. I think these will be rugged enough for that. It looks like they might have a little pilling at this time, but still comfortable. The price could not be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Kingfisher, OK on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    My grandson just loved these slippers!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wish I was Camping from Davison, MI on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I have had these slippers for less than a month just to wear around the house. The padding on the right slipper is already tearing at the seam.
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dune Runner from Central Point, OR on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    Great slipper for around the house.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Good cushioning, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me and Her from Michigan on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    The insole comes out to wash............
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael the PT from Charleston, SC on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Great bedroom slippers. Fit is good, looks good, easy to get on and off. Very pleased with product.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 67fastback from Boulder, CO on Monday, January 2, 2012
    After reading the other reviews I decided to finally give these a try. So far they are true to the reviews: comfortable, warm, look good. The only negative is that the inside lining has already started balling and coming off within only a few days. Hopeful that's just common wear in and the lining won't wear out too quickly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Inside wears off easy
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megan from Spokane, WA on Sunday, January 1, 2012
    Great slippers! They are super warm, and my husband even thinks they are too hot to wear inside for long periods of time.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #