Sorel Falcon Ridge Shoes - Insulated Slip-Ons (For Youth)

Closeouts. Slipper socks, you've officially got competition. Sorel's Falcon Ridge slip-on shoes of smooth suede are lined with a warm, wool-acrylic blend that feels incredible on bare, chilly feet.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Boston, MA on Friday, January 28, 2011
    These are so comfortable I tried to order another pair the day after they were delivered but they were all gone. My feet are always cold but not when I wear these!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Cold Weather, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfortable
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to boys from Sacramento on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    8 year old son loves these comfy SLIPPERS. Don't seem suitable for outdoor wear, as low backs would allow wetness in. Great for car travel, in-home winter use, after bath.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfy, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainfrog from Redmond, OR on Friday, December 31, 2010
    These little shoes are very warm and good slip ons for cold weather. Not intended for wet weather (snow), though. More functional as a slipper that you can step outside in.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm and Cozy from San Jose, CA on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    I purchased these for my 13 yr old daughter. She didn't like the style of them. I guess she would go for Roxy or some other flashy brand. Her loss. I sent her size back and purchased a pair for me - a gift to me! I usually wear a 8.5-9 women and the 7 youth fits great! They are a bit wide as I have narrow feet, but boy are they warm. We are experiencing our 3rd winter without a furnace and our tile floors get really cold. Not a problem with these on though!
    I suggested ST also post these in wormen's as the larger youth sizes fit women's feet with no problem. Since the color can also be for a boy, I think these would be great for a teenage boy. I don't know what the youth to man size conversion is though.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trenda from New York, NY on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    Perfect for my mother who was not able to find these after LLBean stopped making them for children (she has very small feet)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie the mom from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    My son and daughter keep these by the door so they're able to quickly get something on when we're heading out the door. They are especially convenient for my son because he can slip them off at swim practice very easily. My daughter also likes to wear them around the house to keep her feet warm.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BizzyMom from Milford, NJ on Friday, October 22, 2010
    I bought a pair of these for each of my two kids and I could not be happier with them. They will come in handy in the cold months ahead.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2Two from Norway on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    They're just great;)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Driven Mom from Western Michigan on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    Bought these for my 8 yr old nephew. He loved them. They fit as expected. The color was a really nice blue.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.