Sorel Felt Nakiska Mary Jane Slippers - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Make your feet right at home in Sorel's Felt Nakiska Mary Jane slippers, made from the same toasty felt that lines the brand's beloved winter boots.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kate from Ohio on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I have never been a slipper person. I love these because they are kind of like shoes. This is my second pair. One pair I beat up a little working around the house. This pair is for relaxing & entertaining. They are, cute, warm, comfortable & durable. It states fur lined but they are actually felt lined with fur around the edge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abusymom from Prescott on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Bought a 6, normally wear a 7,and it's perfect. Very warm and comfy. Might not work for someone with a high arch/instep because the strap could be too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skijoring Gal from Petoskey, MI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    These were cozy warm, but dorky looking on my feet. They looked really stupid with yoga pants, my loungewear of choice. Also, they have a rounded hard plastic sole that is unpleasant when walking. It doesn't feel like your feet are flat on the floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Built for Comfort, Not for Speed from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These fit beautifully and are so comfortable. I would like a loop on the back to help pull on, with the Mary Jane-like strap, they're not slip-ons. I'd buy these again!
  • Reviewed by sandpoint bob from north idaho on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I guess I didn't love this as much as the others. I ordered it in the white color and found it to be a 1/2 to full size off. Also, it seemed really bulky and just kind of wierd. It was unique! This one's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Watertiger from Central Florida on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I love the way these unique slippers cover and warm my achilles tendon! I purchased the light color, they look and feel like bunny feet! Lightweight, warm and they look great with my flannel jammies or with my jeans! Love them!! Central Florida actually gets winter weather and a concrete block house with tile floors holds that cold in - these slippers are awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debi from Minnesota on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Love the look, feel and support. Would be better to have Mary Jane strap velcro.
  • Reviewed by Dixe Girl from Alabama on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Super cute slipper, cozy and warm. I ordered 6.5, I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 depending on the shoe. These are a bit too big. The 6 would definitely be better. But w/ the open Mary Jane style at the top of my foot I may be wearing socks w/ them anyway to keep the top of my foot warm. I like that the soles seems sturdy so I can wear them outside and for carpooling my kids around.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Heel Slips
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betteweena from Tampa FL on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I did not have the problem that others spike of regarding the strap being too tight. They fit perfectly. I have high arches and cannot say they have support, but they feel fine. I EXPECT THESE TO LAST A LONG TIME.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Debbie S. from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Was looking for a pair of warm slippers with a sole that would allow me to make short trips outside. After reading the reviews, decided to try these out. I ordered a size 8 (normally I'm 8 1/2 - 9). They fit perfectly. I have narrow feet with not-too-high-arches, and the strap is just right. Warm and comfortable, no chance of them flying off my feet when I'm tired and not paying attention to how I'm walking. Would definitely buy them again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.