Sorel Felt Nakiska Slippers - Faux-Fur Lining (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Make their feet feel right at home in Sorel's Felt Nakiska slippers, made from the same toasty felt that lines the brand's beloved winter boots.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yvonne from Amarillo, TX on Monday, April 21, 2014
    got these for my daughter and she wears them constantly, super cute and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Old fashioned watch user from Seattle on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Easy in and out, warm, supportive, with enough gum sole to take out the garbage but not too much to make them too stiff/too shoe-like, well made.
    I'm not a fan of the pink color but it helps make them easy to find when they are under the couch or the bed. Although an adult, I love youth size 5 shoes in Chaco and sometimes Keen; and these slippers finally showed me why: In Sorel's, youth 5 is also marked as a 37,.5. 37.5 gives me room to wear thick socks too without being too loose without socks in these slippers. 38's are usually too big; 37's are sometimes too small for me. ( Now it's onward to those Sorel youth 5 boots, if I can find some that are not pink! It pays to be a youth size in good brands: quality, good fit, and yet lower prices than the adult versions in the same brands. Sometimes the adult sizes do not seem to have a (37),5 equivalent but go from 37 to 38.)
  • Reviewed by frankie from Michigan on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Great slipper, very warm. Easy to put on and off
  • Reviewed by Gambel from Western CO on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    These slippers are nice wool and appear to be quite warm. We ordered these a size up so my three-year-old could wear them all winter. They seemed to be long enough but were too tight over the top of the foot for him to really push his foot far enough forward. We were worried they would slip off and be unsafe. But if your child has a more slender foot or lower arch, they might work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xxxxx from xxxxx on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I am an adult who wears size 7.5 and ordered the 6. They fit great and I use them every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mee Mee from Shely Township Michigan on Friday, February 01, 2013
    My Great Niece Lucy loves them. The only problem is her two sister haven'ty received their exchange I sent also. Please hurry...They want theirs:)
  • Reviewed by JazzyJane from Great Smoky Mountains of TN on Friday, February 01, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter as her first big girl slippers as she is 10. They came beautifully made and packaged in the original box, and I was excited for her to see them. She loved them, initially, but then found she couldn't run, jump, cartwheel and skip with her reckless little girl abandon without them falling off. That's not a big surprise, considering they're mules, but she decided she wanted to go back to some more snuggly, less stylish slippers in a style that would stay put, so sadly these must be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruthie from Michigan on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Love the slippers, warm and cozy :)
    Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long distance grandma from Mozambique on Monday, January 28, 2013
    these were for my grandson but the purple/pink flowered ribbon detail wasn't clearly visible on the website. Also his feet are a little wide so these slippers didn't fit well and he won't use them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sylvia777 from Salt Lake on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    bought these for my daughter but kept them for myself. The girls size 6 fit my feet great and they are super cute and warm. rubber sole is great for running outside if you need to. Quality construction.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.