Sorel Felt Nakiska Slippers - Faux-Fur Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Make your feet right at home in Sorel's Felt Nakiska slippers, made from the same toasty felt that lines the brand's beloved winter boots.

  • Recycled felt upper with durable nylon toe and Nordic-embroidered twill tape detail
  • Faux-fur lining
  • Removable, cushioned EVA footbed with arch support
  • Natural rubber outsole
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pumpkin from Michigan on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Love these slippers! They are warm but not so warm your feet sweat. I like that the soles are non stick and soft. Fit perfect!
  • Reviewed by Go Granny from santa margarita on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    Love them! Wearing them now . Can't beat sorel's quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sensible shopper from Cincinnati, Oh on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Stiff interior contruction covered by thin felt. Faux fur falling off out of the box. Glue visible around fur.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy from Severna Park, MD on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    These slippers are perfect! I wear an 8.5, and ordered down to a size 8 as recommended. Fit perfectly, and the arch support makes these slippers comfortable to wear around the house. I have plantar fasciitis, and other brands have little support. Great price, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamapops from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, November 26, 2012
    these are slippers, they have no arch support, they were snug when I first started wearing them, but after a few times they have stretched out nicely to fit my high instep. there is no arch support, they are nicely padded, I am on my feet a lot during the day at home and they don't hurt my feet, but they do not support my foot either. very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MummyT from Sewickley, PA on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    Very comfortable and keeps my toes warm, very attractive looking slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready for Winter from Billings, MT on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Perfect slipper for the cold season. The slipper is pretty, yet so comfortable. Inside there is the right amount of fuzziness for warmth and coziness.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linna from Libby,MT on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Warm, easy on and off and stay on.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horselover from Northwest Arkansas on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Comfortable & warm slippers! Feel great! Actually good arch support & cushy. Thanks STP for great deal!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slipper girl from New York on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Great slipper. Looks and feels great and nice to just slip on. Expecting they will last as long as the look -- very well made.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Great Looking, Soft, Super comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.