Sorel Fernie Tall Boots - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. A terrific-looking boot in soft nubuck, Sorel's Fernie tall boot adapts to the circumference of your calf (with or without jeans or leggings), thanks to the stretchy back panel fashioned in colorful stripes.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.434782 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom in IA from Iowa on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    We bought these for my college age daughter in Iowa. They are warm, comfortable and stylish enough to get compliments. The color strip in the back make them fun to wear with anything.
  • Reviewed by Layla from Almaty, KZ on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    They are cute and warm. All my other boots are dark color, but I'm glad I got these in curry/wild dove. the boots look exactly as shown on the website. They also run a bit large, I am in between sizes, 7.5 and 8, but I ordered 7 and they fit snug with wool socks, with normal socks the fit is perfect. They should be perfect for Almaty winters where temperature could drop to -15C.
  • Reviewed by WYOROSE from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This boot is generously-sized (I usually wear a 7 or a 7 1/2, and the 7 fits comfortably); it's a pretty color, just the right height for me (5 feet 3inches tall), and the bottom sole doesn't slip.
  • Reviewed by WYOROSE from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    These boots are sized generously; I usually wear a 7 1/2 or a 7, and the 7 fits perfectly. The boots are a deep tan-light brown color which can be worn with blue jeans or a skirt. The Sorels are very comfortable and wide in the toebox. Overall, a nice boot with a very reasonable price!
  • Reviewed by WYOROSE from Wyoming on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    The Sorel boot "Fernie" fits perfectly; I wear a size 7 or 7 1/2 and the 7 is what I ordered, and is comfortable. It is a simple style, a tall boot which can be worn with narrow jeans, and has a rubber sole, safe for ice and snow.
  • Reviewed by kbloom from Minnesota on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I ordered a half size up as suggested. I usually wear an 8 1/2 and ordered a 9. My toes hit the front of the boot and the way the back of the boot curves, I feel like there's a big gap behind my heel. Weird shape. I am sending them back.
  • Reviewed by Yozhik from Moscow, Russia on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I have not worn them anywhere but around the house, but they are very comfortable, easy to pull on and have a nice stripy detail along the back. I do not think they will be warm enough for standing outside on the playground for hours in -15C weather, but should be perfect for milder winter days.
  • Reviewed by Ridermum from New Zealand on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I bought these boots mainlyto wear in the NZ Ski season but also when overseas. They are really very comfortable, easy to in & out of - no tugging and oulling requierd and most importantly really warm! I'm not too sure how long the leather will stay looking nice while walking around in the slush but I've sprayed them with protecter so hopefully all OK as they look great as well!
  • Reviewed by RunnerGirlNM from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These boots are awesome! They actually feel more like slippers than hardcore boots. They are comfy, and very stylish! I wear them all the time with skirts, or with pants tucked in. Great buy on STP...once again!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Great when a heavy warmer boot is not needed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews