Sorel Firenzy Breve Boots- Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Firenzy Breve water-resistant full-grain leather boots are luxurious without sacrificing the warmth Sorel is famous for, and perfect for, navigating frosty ski towns after long days on the slope.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cc from Chicago on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    High quality leather boot, super price for sorels. My adult daughter wears a child's size 3, so is very happy to find grown up shoes that run small. She is a college senior in wisconsin, and has to walk to classes and then sit. Really tired of wearing childrens snow boots and then her feet sweating all day in them before having to go back out in the cold. She asked for something that was waterproof, but not overly childlike or heavy. These fit the bill, very light weight, and a size 5 fit small enough that she can wear heavy socks and maybe just take off layers instead of carrying around an extra pair of shoes while on campus. She can drive in them without her foot swimming around and making it hard to switch from brake to gas, which is a problem for her in adult winter boots. It looks like these will last a long time, as expected from the sorel brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy Feet from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I bought a pair of these a few years back and wore them nearly every day each winter. They're cute, cozy, water resistant commuter boots. (Not meant for major winter conditions.) The boots are still in surprisingly good condition. I'm going to touch them up with leather cream and re-waterproof, and then they should look like new. I was thrilled to be able to find a 2nd pair in a different color this year. Hoping they last just as long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tlckathleen from Evergreen, CO on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    These boots are great for cold days walking around but I wouldn't use them as snow boots. They are lightweight and comfortable but do run small so you can't wear a heavy sock with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helm with Animals from Portland, OR on Friday, May 2, 2014
    One has to love these boots: great footbed, comfort, flexibility in walk or job jogging, and able to keep
    feet warm, water-free, and capable of getting lots of work done regardless of weather conditions, trail-turf, or
    altitude terrain. Time will tell wether all of the seams and workmanship holds up in the Pacific Northwest -
    rainforest to snowlines. So far, all is great!
  • Reviewed by Mud from PA on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This boot looks casual not dressy (nothing special), and the quality is apparent in the leather. I ordered a size 8, I am usually a size 7.5, the fit is just right (I read reviews which helped me decide the size). These boot were immediately comfortable, no break-in period. So far, our Pennsylvania winter has been cold with an inordinate amount of snow and my feet have been warm and dry inside the boots. Also, they are easy to get on and off, the zipper front is convenient and opens and closes easily. My shipment came in good time and the price on this close-out was well worth the product.
  • Reviewed by Chillin' Country Mom from ND on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I was looking for a boot that would be light enough to walk around while running errands, yet still keep my feet warm and dry. These are great for that purpose! I am pleased with the fit, I usually get a half size bigger for boots, and I did with these. The fit is great. I like the zipper, and the boot fits snug around the ankle, helps to keep out drafts. They are comfortable, easy to walk in and have a look nice enough to wear to church! Since they are leather I can say they're a little dressier. They are not as insulated as I expected, but with some heavy/warm socks they fit the bill for me.
  • Reviewed by Shopper from CT on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I have been wearing these for two winters, this year will be the third. I love them. Lightweight, warm, and easy on. And they don't make my feet look huge like so many boots do.
  • Reviewed by monica from usa on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I am very disappointed, I opened the box alas one boot is smaller. My luck non others left in the forest. Time wasted. size 6.5
  • Reviewed by Chilijan from Okanogan, WA on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    For a pair of snow boots these are really classy! They are trim fitting and comfortable. I haven't had them out in the snow yet but I think they will be great for wearing around and walking in when it is cold. I ordered a 9 which is my regular size and they fiit well. I have a medium narrow foot. They are easy on and off with the front zipper. The leather is high quality with anice smooth luster. All and all a great boot!
  • Reviewed by Pocono Frederick from Pocono Mountains,PA on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Fast shipping,quality leather boots,accurate sizing, good price. What more can I say?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.