Sorel Firenzy II Tall Winter Boots - Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. Colorful micro-piping outlines the stylish overlapping detail of Sorel's Firenzy II winter boots, constructed for waterproof performance with cozy insulation and a rugged herringbone-tread outsole for sure footing on any surface.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adri in GR from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Super big in calf, but normal at knee. Warm and dry, but not super-well fuzzy lined-thicker socks fixes this prob right away. They look great. Quick on and off with zipper in the front. Comfy. Cozy. Would recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I really hoped these boots would work out. They are very cute with a vintage flare. But, I have fairly narrow calves and these were way too wide. They looked sloppy with skinny jeans, even with boot socks under them. Had to return :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These boots are made for walking... from Barnard, VT on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I have looked for a pair of boots that were practical for winter yet had a stylish flair and these were perfect! They were the right color and they fit like a glove. I love them and I wish that I had bought another pair in the black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Jackson, ms on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Very comfortable boots for casual wear. Good grip on the bottom. Flat with little hardware. Only con is they are not as tall as I expected. They come to calf not knee. They are a very pretty leather. Easy to put on and take off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QuickLikeNinja from Weimar, CA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I really like the boots overall - I got a size 8 and I am able to wear thick socks and could even fit in an arch support. They are easy to put on take on and off and are wide enough to zip up comfortably with larger calves. I would even buy them in both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jphazon from NYC on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    This is a great looking boot, very well made and light! The boot was returned though due to calf size being way too big. My wife loved everything about them, but even with thick sock and placing the boot over her jeans the calf was way too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LillyD from Illinois on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I am spoiled by barefoot and minimalist shoes, but I work on hard floors, so I need some padding. My feet are excessively sensitive and any bad position they are in affects them, my hips, or my back. These boots have plenty of room in the toe box so my toes aren't constricted. They are flexible and a comfortable weight. They are warm, but not hot. The calf is wide, fyi, but I have muscular legs so it's nice not to have to struggle to get the zipper up. In fact, there's some slack in the calf, which I love. The look is a little retro, but I'm embracing it and making it mine this (and hopefully several) winter. I can wear them everyday and NOTHING hurts. They really are wonderful boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillbilly Jilly from Juneau, AK on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Probably going to have to return these bad boys. I am a slim build and the leg room from the ankle up has signifigant space. I tucked my pants into the boots to see if that would help, but they still have a ton of space to spare.

    I would say that if you are HEAVY SET then these are the boots for you!!!

    If you have slim legs then you will be dissapointed!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shortly from WA on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Looks great an seemed to be comfortable, but was way too big in the calf area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildlifegrl21 from Colorado on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    These boots are great, well made and fit my larger calves. They are extremely comfortable and look great with jeans. I haven't tested out the waterproof capacity yet, but I am sure, just like other Sorel products, they will be great!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.