Sorel Firenzy Leather Boots - Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Firenzy water-resistant full-grain leather boots are luxurious without sacrificing the warmth Sorel is famous for. Quilted gathers with tonal drawstrings give flexibility, allowing the boot to be worn tall or scrunched down.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Reviewed by Picky Pam from Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I thought they were cute but the ankle is so narrow it makes it hard to get on.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    These boots are super cute, comfortable, and very warm! I would definitely recommend to a friend! However, the only complaint I have about them is that they are hard to get on. Maybe over time they will get easier, not sure. I wish they'd put a zipper of some kind on them.
  • Reviewed by Isabelle from S. Korea, Nevada, Germany on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Expecting ivory color boots, but it came in tan. I had to double check what I ordered. It's actually really comfortable. Need to loosen the ankle ties in order to bottom out each foot. I have wide calves. The most I can wear under these boots are either leggings or socks, not skinny jeans. My calves actually pushes the top of the boots down where the bottom of the boots actually fold at the ankles. It's not a desired look for me, so I adjust every once in a while. It's hardly a noticeable thing except to the one wearing them. It looks really good with leggings and a skirt though. I would recommend.
  • Reviewed by Isabelle from S. Korea, Nevada, Germany on Sunday, February 02, 2014
    These are comfy and true to size. I have wide calves, so it pushes the top of the boot down and it creates a crease right at the ankle area. Not much room for skinny jeans. With my wide calves, I can only wear tights at most with in these boots.
  • Reviewed by Joy from Ohio on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I needed a light colored pair of boots. The Sorel Firenzy boots are attractive, unusual and comfortable. I have problem feet, and ordered up a half size to have room for warm socks. This was a mistake-the 8 1/2 size was ridiculously too big. STP made exchanging for my usual size 8 easy. I will mention something that other reviewers have pointed out; there is no zipper in these boots. If you don't loosen the laces, especially in the bottom one, it is difficult to get your foot fully into the boot. The boots are well made, nice traction and comfortable! I recommend a protective leather product, to protect and help make them easy to clean.I love the casual style, it works with many different outfits, leggings, skinny jeans and skirts. And they are warm! I expect to enjoy wearing these boots for a long time.
  • Reviewed by cat from quincy from Massachusetts on Friday, January 17, 2014
    These are very comfortable but not much wool inside to really keep your feet warm (nothing at all like UGG boots, which I love) Would not get these boots again. They are ok for the fall, but not winter.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Cher from Oregon Coast on Monday, January 13, 2014
    These boots fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. They are my first pair of Sorel's and I am impressed with the quality and style. My calves are 15 inches in circumference and there is adequate room for leggings or tight jeans. I look forward to many years of wear.
  • Reviewed by Dana from Huntley, IL on Monday, December 30, 2013
    My daughter was looking for a pair of real snow boots to accommodate Chicago's harsh winters, but stylish enough to wear when visiting customers. These fit the bill perfectly.
  • Reviewed by cat from quincy from Quincy, MA on Friday, December 13, 2013
    These are nice boots, good fit, comfortable. But.......I cannot wear them in the winter, as they are not insulated enough, even though the description claims "wool lining:.......the lining is extremely thin. Everything else is good though.
  • Reviewed by MIss K from Colorado on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    This is a super cute boot! Unfortunatley, I have to agree with other reviews about the calf size- I have super skinny legs and the calf fit me perfect. Not much room in the calf and these could only be worn with super skinny jeans or leggings or with pants over the boot. I returned for a different boot because I felt I was limited in what I could wear these with.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.