Sorel Firenzy Suede Tall Boots - Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. A fashionable boot with a durable traction outsole, Sorel Firenzy boots display an Italian-influenced design with a soft, water-resistant suede upper and on-trend styling.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna P from Colorado on Friday, October 03, 2014
    I have never owned Sorel footwear before, but these boots have me impressed! I have narrow heels and no arches so it's tricky for me to find shoes that fit properly. These boots feel like I'm wearing a pair of snuggly sneakers. The sole is flexible, the insole is supportive, and the liner is nice and toasty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical pam from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I was looking for a boot to keep my feet warm this winter. I suffer from cold feet (it'll sometimes take a heating pad to do the job) so I was really hoping for something cozy, comfortable and nice looking. These seem to fit the bill. When I tried them on I responded with an "Ahhhh". Definitely comfy and cozy. Bring on the cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savagesis from Maryland on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Lived up to the description and the fit was good. Fast delivery.
  • Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I ordered this pair in size 9 as well as a pair in Tobacco/Tusk color in size 8.5. I sent this pair back. Compared to the other color and size, these just didn't make the cut. They were a little too big (so I'd say they run true to size for me). And I didn't like the suede dark brown of these as much as the lighter regular brown leather of the other ones. I imagine, though, that if I like the style and got an 8.5 that I would love them because I really like the other pair.
  • Reviewed by Honey from Mi on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Great brand,,, love these,,, super room-e!!
    You will have plenty of room for thick socks!!! I wear an 8 and am keeping the 8,, one could possibly go a half size down, but I like the room and warmth!!!
  • Reviewed by Aim from NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love them! They are so cute and as comfy as slippers! I have hardly taken them off since got them!
  • Reviewed by Rockygirl from MN on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Cute snd comfortable boots! True to size, feels like you are walking on air.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Compulsive from New York on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Well made, excellent quality. There is no substitute for great craftsmanship and these boots do not disappoint.
  • Reviewed by EQ from CO on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    From the previous reviews, these are what I expected. Difficult to get on around the ankle, but for the price, using a shoe horn is worth it. Very comfortable on my wide feet once they are on. Eventually, I may get some help from a leather worker to modify them.
  • Reviewed by dc from nyc from nyc on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Could not be happier with these boots. Warm, stylish, and as comfortable as slippers. A bit large , I generally wear a 9.5 and for this style 9.0 was just right. But, oh HOW right!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.