Sorel Firenzy Suede Tall Boots - Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. A fashionable boot with a durable traction outsole, Sorel Firenzy boots display an Italian-influenced design with a soft, water-resistant suede upper and on-trend styling.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savagesis from Maryland on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Lived up to the description and the fit was good. Fast delivery.
  • Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I ordered this pair in size 9 as well as a pair in Tobacco/Tusk color in size 8.5. I sent this pair back. Compared to the other color and size, these just didn't make the cut. They were a little too big (so I'd say they run true to size for me). And I didn't like the suede dark brown of these as much as the lighter regular brown leather of the other ones. I imagine, though, that if I like the style and got an 8.5 that I would love them because I really like the other pair.
  • Reviewed by Honey from Mi on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Great brand,,, love these,,, super room-e!!
    You will have plenty of room for thick socks!!! I wear an 8 and am keeping the 8,, one could possibly go a half size down, but I like the room and warmth!!!
  • Reviewed by Aim from NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love them! They are so cute and as comfy as slippers! I have hardly taken them off since got them!
  • Reviewed by Rockygirl from MN on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Cute snd comfortable boots! True to size, feels like you are walking on air.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Compulsive from New York on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Well made, excellent quality. There is no substitute for great craftsmanship and these boots do not disappoint.
  • Reviewed by EQ from CO on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    From the previous reviews, these are what I expected. Difficult to get on around the ankle, but for the price, using a shoe horn is worth it. Very comfortable on my wide feet once they are on. Eventually, I may get some help from a leather worker to modify them.
  • Reviewed by dc from nyc from nyc on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Could not be happier with these boots. Warm, stylish, and as comfortable as slippers. A bit large , I generally wear a 9.5 and for this style 9.0 was just right. But, oh HOW right!
  • Reviewed by Ms. Compulsive from New York on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    These boots are comfortable, sleek, fashionable, well constructed and of excellent quality. I know reviews are our opinions, and everyone has one, but based on some reviews, I wasn't certain if I should purchase these. Well! I am glad I followed my own mind and bought them. The insole is excellent and padded. I wore nylon socks in 16 degree weather and my feet did not get cold. I will not be wearing them in the rain or snow. Not going to risk it because they are suede, though they are weather proof. They are much to nice to ruin. Not to put any other brand down, but these boots are in a class by themselves. You don't feel like you're walking on the ground without structure or support.
  • Reviewed by adam from colorado on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    very comfy and look great
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.