Sorel Firenzy Suede Tall Boots - Wool Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. A fashionable boot with a durable traction outsole, Sorel Firenzy boots display an Italian-influenced design with a soft, water-resistant suede upper and on-trend styling.

Average Rating based on 99 reviews 4.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews
  • Reviewed by honeybee from NY state on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    and the purple color is great! I got these last summer for a daughter going off to college because her school color is purple. I didn't expect her to really wear and love them so much. She stared wearing them to walk the dog before she left for college and has continued to live in them throughout her freshman year. Despite a terrible winter in Winterchusetts :) the purple suede still looks great. So impressive I came back to leave a review after all these months (and order another pair in brown).
  • Reviewed by NoVA Mom from VA on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I bought these boots for my 12 year old daughter last year and she happily wore them all through fall and winter. Great quality typical of Sorel. The ties are functional for a custom fit. She has very slim calves so functional ties are great. Lined but not heavily insulated. Our winters in VA aren't extreme. We need boots that transition well to the indoors and these are just right (not too hot). I bought her top of the line Uggs for $250 and these are much higher quality boots. she wears the Uggs to keep up with her friends at school, but she wears the Sorels the rest of the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna P from Colorado on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I have never owned Sorel footwear before, but these boots have me impressed! I have narrow heels and no arches so it's tricky for me to find shoes that fit properly. These boots feel like I'm wearing a pair of snuggly sneakers. The sole is flexible, the insole is supportive, and the liner is nice and toasty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practical pam from Tennessee on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I was looking for a boot to keep my feet warm this winter. I suffer from cold feet (it'll sometimes take a heating pad to do the job) so I was really hoping for something cozy, comfortable and nice looking. These seem to fit the bill. When I tried them on I responded with an "Ahhhh". Definitely comfy and cozy. Bring on the cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savagesis from Maryland on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Lived up to the description and the fit was good. Fast delivery.
  • Reviewed by Dawn from Florida on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I ordered this pair in size 9 as well as a pair in Tobacco/Tusk color in size 8.5. I sent this pair back. Compared to the other color and size, these just didn't make the cut. They were a little too big (so I'd say they run true to size for me). And I didn't like the suede dark brown of these as much as the lighter regular brown leather of the other ones. I imagine, though, that if I like the style and got an 8.5 that I would love them because I really like the other pair.
  • Reviewed by Honey from Mi on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Great brand,,, love these,,, super room-e!!
    You will have plenty of room for thick socks!!! I wear an 8 and am keeping the 8,, one could possibly go a half size down, but I like the room and warmth!!!
  • Reviewed by Aim from NY on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Love them! They are so cute and as comfy as slippers! I have hardly taken them off since got them!
  • Reviewed by Rockygirl from MN on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Cute snd comfortable boots! True to size, feels like you are walking on air.
  • Reviewed by Ms. Compulsive from New York on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Well made, excellent quality. There is no substitute for great craftsmanship and these boots do not disappoint.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 99 reviews