Sorel Flurry TP Winter Pac Boots - Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. Let the kids enjoy those mid-winter flurries in Sorel's Flurry TP winter pac boots. Water and wind resistance will have them trudging through the snow in comfort and warmth.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windy from NY on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter. She loves them! Sorel makes very high quality boots, and these are for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lunatuna74 from MA on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Sorel delivers again. This is the third time I have purchased their boots for my children--they are durable, warm, easy to wash/clean and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoobsMa from Farmington MN on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    The sizing was small so I to had to exchange it. I ordered a size5 but it was the same as a size 4 boot from last year. Also it seems the lining may bunch up a bit.
  • Reviewed by lilbit from BR on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I ordered this boot along with a pair of the Waterbug 6 boots by Kamik and I like this one a bit more. One difference I immediately noticed between the 2 boots was that the Flurry TP is significantly wider than the Kamik boots (which I think are made for narrow feet). I have a small foot (wear a size 6.5 women and my foot is narrow) and I think the Kamik has better arch support than the Sorel does, but the Sorel is definitely softer on the inside and outside. The Kamik has a rougher material on the outside and the inner lining is rather stiff. These boots do not rub against my leg and they are very comfortable to walk in. I would suggest you go up a size larger than you normally wear. I wear a 6.5/7 in a women's shoe & a 5.5/6 in youth. I had to go up to a size 7 youth in this shoe. Now, hopefully they will keep my feet warm and dry--hadn't tested that out yet, but they seem well made.
  • Reviewed by Brandon from Texas on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    I bought size 6 for my 11 years old son.
    Very warm and comfortable for ski trip to Colorado.
  • Reviewed by Mom from Tennessee on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Really nice , felt lining is separate from boot though. This makes drying the liner easier, but somewhat harder for little feet to slide in the boot.
  • Reviewed by DaniS. from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I bought these for my daughter when her old Columbia boots started to get too small. She loves them! They are super warm and soft on the inside and she loves the bright colors. Minnesota winters are quite cold, and her feet stay nice and toasty in these. They are a taller boot, so they cover the back of her calves and she loves to wear them with tights and leggings because she doesn't need her snow pants for shorter drives and quick trips. I would highly recommend these boots for cold, snowy climates.
  • Reviewed by Cold in Park City from Utah on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Love these for my kiddos. So easy to get on....no laces....keep the snow out....and are warm!
  • Reviewed by Colorado mama from High rockies, CO on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I bought a pair each for both my boys. The love them. They are nice and warm, great traction and keep the wet cold snow out.
  • Reviewed by kschnee from Westport, CT on Friday, October 11, 2013
    We've had several pairs of Sorel winter boots over the years and have always been happy with them. These seem to be no exception. Good fit, true to size, practical design, reasonable price (at least on STP!).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.