Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Glacier Innerboot Liners - 13 mm (For Men)

Closeouts. Sorel's Glacier 13 mm innerboot liners provide superb warmth, moisture transfer, comfort and durability.

  • Four-layer construction wicks perspiration away
  • Maximizes thermal insulation
  • Reflects body heat back to the foot
  • Height: 12"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 5 oz. pr.
  • 60% polypropylene, 31% polyester, 6% viscose 3% recycled fibers
  • Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in Vietnam, China or Canada.
  • Colors vary, may not specify.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Central PA on Friday, March 25, 2011
    Liners come with a new sole insert! Nice!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOZO from ISTANBUL / TURKEY on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    very hot
    • Best Uses: Home use for grandfather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rollers from N. Lower Penn., Michigan on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    I live in the N. US. I don't waste heat(money)in the house during the winter months(keep in lower 60s). I wanted something comfortable for my feet for casual inside wear that I could layer a pair of cotton and then wool socks into; hence the size 15. The size 14 though large enough for my stated use had no elastic in front to hold them on for walking about in the house. Though the size 15 isn't for ballet dancing or show and tell when on, they will keep my feet warm in the house during winter . They(size 15, not the 14s) also come with an extra pair of firm supports that are likely designed to be placed inside a pair of size 15 Sorel boots; if I get creative and ambitious, I might find a way to attach them to the bottom of the liners in order prolong their life for walking about the house in the winter. I couldn't pass on the clearance price as it basically was what I was looking for.[...]
    • Best Uses: Northern winters
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littleunh from Troy, IL on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    Until I actually need to replace my Sorel liners, these will work as house slippers when my feet get really cold. Kind of clunky, but I'll take warm comfort over frigid fashion.
    • Best Uses: Replacement or slipper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolph from S.C. Ohio on Thursday, January 27, 2011
    I was looking for a size 14 pair of Slippers that would be very warm and these fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben the Roadrunner from Yuma, AZ on Friday, January 14, 2011
    I am 74 yrs old and have trouble with cold feet and ankles in the evening while sitting and watching TV. I will wear these to stay warm.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosier from Indianapolis on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    I bought these to replace the liners in Sorel Snow Bear Boots that are over 20 years old. Since the company changed hands some time ago, they do not make these Pac Boots any more. I had to do some modification, but since I am good at such things, I got them to fit in the boots and they have never been warmer. Thanks Sierra !!
    • Cons: Did not fit my model boot
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lostbear10 from Montana on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    This is the perfect replacement liner.
    • Cons: Doesn't Wash Well
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maori Matt from Santa Fe, NM on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    These size 13 are humongus mammas. Figured for the sale price, can't go wrong. Good around the house as slippers. If I can find some rain boots on sale, will give that a go. Also, fit in to an XL bootie from Arctic Shield.
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guides of Ely from Northern ,MN on Tuesday, November 23, 2010
    Perfect in the deerstand,ice fishing all cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold winter weather, Under 20f degrees
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3