Sorel Glacier Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed to perform in the most extreme winter conditions, Sorel's Glacier pac boots keep feet warm in frigid temperatures and feature a built-in gaiter top to lock out snow when drudging through deep drifts.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by D.W. from wy on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I haven't worn these outside yet, seem very large..too big. Might return
  • Reviewed by photography7522 from Estes Park, Colorado on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I live outside Estes Park at 8000'. I'm outside with my great dane/black lab who LOVES the snow a lot! I'm the most cold-blooded creature you will come across and these boots keep my feet perfectly warm without getting sweaty and hot. The tread is really grippy in snow and ice, too. They run a size big, as I have found most Sorels. Usually I wear a size 9, and in these, the 8 fits great with heavy wool socks. It is possible to drive with them on...the suburban, not the turbo super beetle :-) I highly recommend these boots!
  • Reviewed by Nicki from Boston, MA on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I didn't think they'll look this crazy. The boots look like their doubled in size compared to the actual picture. Talk about return, it can't be too soon.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor elder from Minnesota on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I love these boots because my feet stay warm while shoveling snow, but I have to consciously lift each foot to walk. I have wide feet. I have to point my toes and push to get them on with the liners in, but it's not hard to do and I seriously love the warmth and waterproofing. I needed these boots. They fit well. They are incredibly heavy.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca Jurkovich from MN on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    These boots are heavy, durable and SUPER WARM. They will be perfect for our LONG HARSH, BRUTAL MN winters.
  • Reviewed by MJ from Grayling Michigan on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I was so tired of having cold feet all the time. Since I got my new Pac Boots I don't ever have cold feet any more. The price was right & they were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Reviewed by Jennifer from New York on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are the Cadillac of snow boots. Not for the faint of heart mind you.... they are big and clunky - but if you need to spend hours out in the snow either walking or shoveling - these are what you need! They really do keep your feet warm and dry - even after hours in freezing snow.
    I still have my wimpy snow boots - but they are just for going to work or the store in. The Glacier Pac Boots are what I now pull out when going to shovel the driveway for an hour or play in the deep snow with my 2 dogs.
    Best heavy-duty snow boots I've ever bought, and they are so well made, I bet they will last for years.
  • Reviewed by Suzy from New York on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Way to big!!! I wear 9, I ordered 9 . They feel like men's nine. I am done. So long sierra yer stuff stinx.
  • Reviewed by Doug from Wyoming on Monday, March 03, 2014
    bought these boots for ice fishing. They have kept my feet warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by GKH from East Coast, USA on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Bought these after doing some searching/reviewing online. High enough and have the option to cinch at the top so that somewhat deep snow doesn't get in - and warm to boot! Definitely more of a function over fashion type boot. Normally wear a 5 & 1/2 or 6 in a ladies shoe but purchased these in a 5 and they fit fine with a regular sock (not a thick sock).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.