Sorel Hailey Winter Shoes - Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. When your regular footwear just won't cut it, Sorel's Hailey winter shoes are there to fend off cold temps and block out the snow.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches & Cream from Hereford, AZ on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I walk & stand a lot on hard cold surfaces. These are the best I have had since my Bass boots wore out 10 yrs. ago.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheepdogmom from ohio on Friday, November 30, 2012
    These shoes are awesome and nothing like anything I've ever seen. Very warm and cute. Just a perfect winter shoe and I've very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Joy D from Cadillac MI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    Gr8 for winter walks, shopping and weather changes while I'm otherwise occupied but still have to get from outside to home.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoula from Missoula, MT on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    Looking forward to wearing these when the weather gets cold. The shoes are a little big for their size but that's OK because I'll want to wear thicker socks with them. I definitely think they will do the job of keeping my feet warm and dry on my winter walks.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chef Nathrop from Nathrop, CO on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Will be living about 70 miles from the Canadain border and these will come in handy, Also I have had other Sorel boots and I have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Wonder from Upper Michigan on Saturday, February 04, 2012
    Great for walking around in shoveled areas. Warm and comfortable and good traction on ice. Naturally, due to being a short boot would not be a good choice for deep snow.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Her Dog from PA on Monday, January 23, 2012
    The boots are blue plaid and, therefore, different from dark leathers. I wanted a short boot for pants. However, the boots are a bit bulky,and it takes a really wide bottom pant leg to come down over the boot. I haven't had them long enough to try them with skinny jeans or skirts. They are extremely warm, and appear to be water repellant, at the least. They are well made. I wish, tho, that I could've snared them at reduced postage or postage-free.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Tie and Untie
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by myfester from Oxford, PA on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    I'm a dog walker, so spend a LOT of time outside. I also have a severe circulation issue when exposed to the cold weather. I was looking for a comfortable winter shoe that I can wear every day in the winter weather it is dry or wet outside. These shoes are great for rain or sun. They have a very thick sole, so at first it takes getting used to, but didn't take more than the day. The thick sole is important as it seems to insulate your feet from the freezing ground. I wore these all winter last year without a problem.

    They are a little bulky and fit on the large side, even with thick socks on. I wouldn't necessarily order down a size, but you won't have to buy up a size. I'm currently purchasing a second pair.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Grandma from central Iowa on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    I ordered these as replacements for some I got last year and love - those are slipons and have a fleece lining. I love love love them. I tried to get another pair to have when those wear out but they are no longer to be found so got these instead. They're OK but have to be laced up. Not as warm (tho they are warm) and not as comfortable as the others (tho they are comfortable. I guess they really are pretty good but the others are fantastic - a hard number to follow!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jogoer from Desbarats on Monday, December 05, 2011
    I love these shoes. They keep me warm and dry and have great tread so I don't slip without the bulk of a pair of boots.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #