Sorel Joan of Arctic Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's Joan of Arctic pac boots feature waterproof seam-sealed construction and a stylish design. Plus, they're comfort rated to -25°F for warmth in frigid temps.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Native from Minnesota on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I absolutely love the look of these boots. They seem to be very warm and sturdy boots. Unfortunately the pair I have rubs very painfully on my heels and leaves me with blisters. I always want to wear the boots in the snow and cold weather but they cause me enough pain that I can't wear them everyday. I have to give my heels a break. Perhaps I got a bad pair and every other pair is fine. But for how much they cost, I had expected them not to be painful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poilyrot from swansea,ma on Friday, February 01, 2013
    love these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Minnesota on Friday, January 11, 2013
    We who live in Minnesoa need warm, waterproof boots and these are awesome
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosey from kansas on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    perfect Christmas gift!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Northwest Grandma from Vancouver WA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I go to Denver a lot and needed a good boot that would handle the weather there and the rain of the northwest. Love these, the color and style are great.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tatum from Wis from Madison, WI on Monday, October 22, 2012
    although these are some pretty heavy boots, I'm really happy with the quality. I've wanted a pair of Sorel boots for the longest time, and the price of these definitely made them worth it!

    it hasn't snowed yet so I haven't been able to bust them out but I know that they will be perfect in the winter! can't wait.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet from Colorado on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I read several reviews prior to purchasing these boots and was a little wary due to the mixed nature of the reviews. However, upon receipt, I found them to be exactly what I was looking for in this particular winter boot. I have another pair of Sorels that are heavier with superior traction for serious snow activities, but I wanted these for around town in cold or swampy winter conditions. The height and fit is perfect (true to size for me) and they are lighter weight and less awkward to walk in than my other boots. Plus it was a great buy!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Valencia, CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Not the same Sorels that were made in Canada....
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky, Difficult Entry & Exit, Narrow width
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jewels from Oregon on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Exactly as described, good fit
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutty Netty from Kenninghall, Norfolk, UK on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    International delivery worked well. Product is as described. No snow here yet ............
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.