Sorel Joliette Winter Shoes - Waterproof Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. These Sorel Joliette winter shoes are waterproof and insulated, perfect for weekend warriors who play hard outside, and love to relax in style and warmth inside.

Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Reviewed by Suzy from New York on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I love these shoes I were them all the time. Run a little large but I were thick socks. So comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boat lady from manchester, ma on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    the shoe was very hard to get on. once it was on it was very comfortable. should tell people to order a half size larger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary jo from ohio on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Unusual, interesting style. Very comfortable but I would not wear them for a very long walk or on uneven terrain because the heal slips a bit--as expected for a "slip on." This is a great alternative to the waterproof boots I would normally wear. Sometimes I'm too lazy for laces or they just look too casual. I wear them in/out of work to protect my dress shoes but you do have to be careful of slush or puddles that can splash in at the ankles. Great fit, even on my narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn dog lover from Sebastopol. CA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I use them mostly for wet grass when running agility with my dog. I can easily get them on with a shoe horn and once on one is tighter than the other. I put a heel wedge in them as they were slipping at the heel. They are warm,& snuggly. I got them for the waterproof and they work great. They have great tread and they look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crafty lady from Corvallis, OR on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I've had these winter boots for a week now and I'm happy with my purchase. I do find them comfortable and warm. Some reviewers have found these boots difficult to put on and take off, but I haven't found this to be a particular problem unless I'm wearing very thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking to Work in the Burg from Frostburg, MD on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Good looking, good traction, and warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from AUSTRALIA TASMANIA on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Initially uncomfortable BUT quickly moulded to my feet. Entry is a little diffucult but not impossible. I think they will be worth this small inconvenience because they are excellent value. I won't be pulling them on and off!!They do slip a little at the heel but improve with a smart wool ski sock. I am a 38 (AUS 71/2-8) shoe size and ordered the 8. Maybe a smaller size would have been better but all in all great buying.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not comfortable initially, Slips a little at heel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riley from Northern Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Wear them to work and back in winter snow. Easy to slip off to put on work shoes. Ordered a half larger, fits great. They are light weight and easy for driving vs heavy winter boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanan from Colstrip, MT on Friday, January 20, 2012
    I gifted these boots to my sister last year. She loved them and has worn them frequently. I finally ordered a pair, when they were on clearance. I love them, too, and have worn them for the past several days of winter weather. I didn't even take them off a couple of days, and they were very comfortable inside as well as out. Not too warm, either. Another review mentioned these were not easy to slip on and off. No they aren't, but I don't want them to be. I just use a shoe horn. Would definately buy them again. Love STP and their great quality and price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Feet from MD on Friday, January 13, 2012
    I looked at these shoes and a lot of others. These looked like what I was looking for. I wanted shoes to keep my cold feet warm and dry and they do an awesome job. I would have given it 5 stars but they are a little hard to get on. Great winter shoes!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.