Sorel Kingston Peak Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Sorel's Kingston Peak boots take the vintage style of a distressed leather boot and fuse it with the dependable protection Sorel is known for to give you a handsome, waterproof leather boot that can go just about anywhere.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by Konstantin from New Jersey on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    In real sole is more higher then its feel on the photos. (About size) I usually wear 40.5 EUR or 7.5 US, so get 8, but I think 7 would be better, so my advise if half size order down. (About wide) Wide is great/ I think it's medium sized. It's really winter boots with high sole and warm lining.
  • Reviewed by winter willy from vermont on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I have purchased these boots for the cold and snowy winters in the northeast kingdom of Vermont, they look great and size was right on.
  • Reviewed by alwaysec from Sydney on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    after about 3 months of light use, the waterproof coating is gone. the sole started to crack on the right one. the boots are very wide. unless your feet are VERY wide, avoid them.
  • Reviewed by STP Addict from Montana on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Nice quality, comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Amstaff from Colorado on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    The reviews on these boots are right on...they are amazing!! I bought them to replace my Sorel Timberwolf boots that had cracked after 4 years. I was surprised because I had my Caribou boots for over 20 years without any problems. After doing some research I found out that since Colombia bought Sorel the quality of the rubber had declined. The Kingston Peak boots are very warm, fit well, and are very comfortable...all this without the clunkiness of the bigger boots. I'm looking forward to breaking them in and wearing them for many years.
  • Reviewed by CJP from Sheridan, WY on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I bought these boots for my husband. He loves them so bought a pair for myself. I wear a ladies 10 - I bought a mens 8. They're perfect with my inserts. So comfortable for long walks, even in deep snow, where my feet have stayed plenty warm. I also wear them casually in town. The STP price is amazing - thinking about buying another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deliciously Devilish from Illinois on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Comfortable, waterproof fairly stylish! They were a little stiff upon first wear, but midway threw the day they broke in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk from Bend Or. on Friday, February 08, 2013
    This boot preforms very well in the high desert hiking that I do. Takes the rocks, and gives very good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jade from Taos NM on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    quick delivery to NM
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flt from Northampton, MA on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Perma-squeak in the heel aside, these boots have gotten me through freezing weather in the negative F, to torrential downpour with puddles deeper than I would've previously ventured through.

    Bought them at a super discount (thank you STP!), and I've protected my boots with Obenaufs, making them virtually impervious to water.

    Once the boots wore in, they've been a delight to wear: soft, warm and comfortable.

    I was hoping that the squeaking when I walked would've worn out as the boots wore in, but no such luck. I've also had trouble fitting boots right due to small ankles and large calves. These boots, while not perfect do a pretty good job with some adjusting of the laces. Time consuming, but usually necessary in my case.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.