Sorel Kingston Peak Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Sorel's Kingston Peak boots take the vintage style of a distressed leather boot and fuse it with the dependable protection Sorel is known for to give you a handsome, waterproof leather boot that can go just about anywhere.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert the Red from Va on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Nice boot. Very comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Deano from Perth, Australia on Monday, November 5, 2012
    I recently bought a pair in black for backpacking around Europe this winter. After a lot of research, I decided I had to give these a try.

    They are extremely comfortable, light weight and sturdy for travelling. A great looking boot that'll be easy to wear walking around the streets all day, and stylish enough to wear out at night. I'm very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to trial them in colder weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Crossville, TN on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    No problems to report. Boots fit well. Have not worn them in inclement weather yet, but expect them to perform well. I work indoors, but have to trudge through a large gravel parking lot with lots of mud puddles. These boots will fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KTB from NY on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Boots look nicer than the pics - will do well for the EC winter!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldbob from Ellington,CT on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    These are great boots. I should of bought two pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Boots I Wish I Bou, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanook of the Northwest from Western Washington on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I ordered one pair for myself and one pair for my husband, then held my breath when he wore his to work the day after we received them. He loved them, and said they were immediately comfortable! I haven't had the chance to wear mine in the field yet, but I'm looking forward to it. They are a little wide for my (female) feet, but I planned on that, since I often wear two pair of socks for extra cushioning from the logs and large rocks I work with out in the wilderness.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out and about in montana from Montana on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Bought this without researching it. Saw the felt liner and Sorel name and assumed a full felt lined, cold weather boot for ice fishing, winter camping, etc. The felt liner goes down to just above the ankle. The foot of the boot is simple leather. I wish the description would have honestly described the intended use of the boot. My mistake for not doing my own reseach on it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Felt Only Above The Ankle, Not a cold weather boot
    • Pros: Nice looking, Standard Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big dog from Yakima, WA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    replaced a worn out old pair of boots.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jRock from Saint Paul, MN on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    These are perfect for cold, wet weather. They look nice good, feel good, and they're the kind of boot you don't have to take off when you go into a building.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoes Shoes Shoes from Bellbrook, OH on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Would buy again... actually I did. I got both of the brown colors. I bought the lighter brown first and liked the comfort, style, and fit. I later bought the darker brown at a great discounted price. Love these boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.