Sorel Lake Shoe Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A sandal-oxford hybrid with some sass, Sorel's Lake shoe sandals are extremely comfortable thanks to the supple leather upper, which is perfectly complemented by faux fur for a pop of daring style.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by butforthesky from washington dc on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I am normally a 7.5 and I got an 8. Didn't fit well. Length was okay but it was too large in the heel, only on the left shoe. Even if that hadn't been an issue, it was still generally an odd shaped shoe and I'm not sure a 7.5 would have solved the issue (they were out of that size).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileeny from Chico on Monday, September 8, 2014
    These are great, I ordered this color as they were out of the one I had really wanted, but I ended up really pleased. These are so unusual and look incredible with black and white or with solid color as the pop of pattern. Dramatic for sure, but also comfortable. I ordered a half size larger than usual after reading other reviews regarding fit. So...didn't have a problem with my high arch! Comfy, and fun, nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSG from Louisiana on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These sandals are beautiful and comfortable. The arch support feels great.. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrumpetDiva from Connecticut on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    These look cute until you put them on, then they look clunky. They were a tiny bit wide for my narrow feet. Probably a great choice if you favor the Birkenstock look but want something a bit trendier.
  • Reviewed by jersey jac from New Jersey on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Feels like a shoe with the benefits of a sandal for warm days. The quality of the Sorel brand is evident but the sizing runs a little small. I stuck with the 7 1/2 which I typically am, but if you are on the fence for sizing, definitely go up.
  • Reviewed by kenbiki from pa on Monday, September 9, 2013
    These shoes rock..they are soooo gorgeous and comfy.I constantly get compliments.They do run big though.I{'m normally an 11 and should have ordered a ten because the 11 is sloppy loose.Awesome shoes.
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from lehigh on Saturday, July 6, 2013
    love these shoes. i bought both colors. the bottom of shoe is so comfy it gives like a shock absorber. i am a size 8.5 these shoes feel like they were custom made for my feet.
  • Reviewed by alinny from new york on Monday, June 3, 2013
    super cute shoe, but wasn't comfortable for me. straps felt a little tight, like they'd chafe, and my heel kind of slipped in and out when I walked. I foresee more blisters than I'm willing to tolerate, so back these go.
  • Reviewed by bargain shopper from Ann Arbor, MI on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I just received the Madder Brown (leopard print) Sorel Lake sandal and I know I will wear these all summer to work. These are the most comfortable dressy sandal I've ever worn. They have the sole of a boot with the look of a sandal and the leopard print is just enough to be stylish but still classy and dressy enough for work. I can't wait for summer to wear these!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #