Sorel Lake Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sure, you love your Sorels in winter, but get ready to love them in beach weather, too! Sorel's Lake shoes feature a strappy leather upper and chic, stylish design that will have you stepping up the casual fashion with one of your favorite brands.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews 4.258064 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenm5 from Tnnessee on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    These sandals/shoes are so cute and well made, but I had to return them because my arch was too high for a good fit. I'd suggest ordering up a half size too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThriftyGranny from Texas on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I really like these Sorel Lake Shoes. They are a little different like a cross between a sandal and a shoe. They have arch support and are quite comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from u.p. on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    very cute on. comfortable. can't wait to wear them next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lene from California on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    The shoes are a perfect fit and comfortable the minute I put them on. I received a lot of compliments on the style and color. One of my favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susy from nj on Monday, July 7, 2014
    These shoes are well made, a fun mix of shoe and sandal. I wanted something a little dressier than sneakers, but something easy to walk in, and these are a good choice for that. The leather is a little stiff at first and I worried that the straps would chafe my toes while I was breaking them in, but they didn't. There's no arch support, however, so walking or standing in them for hours leaves my feet tired. I have a low instep, which makes most shoes with non-adjustable straps hard to wear - They're often too high at my instep and I slosh around in them. This shoe seems to be made for folks like me with flatter feet and stay on just fine. Other reviewers mentioned that the heel was too wide and slip when they walk - I have narrow feet and heels and didn't find that to be true. The sandal was true to size for me, but again, I think that was because of my low instep. I think someone with a higher instep would need to size up in order to fit their foot under the straps, and that might create enough extra room for the heel to slip.
    It's a great shoe for flatter feet; it would be perfect with some arch support, hopefully Sorel reads reviews!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Ohio on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    This is the second pair of these shoes I purchased. I have the "hawk" and the "Black". They are comfortable and sleek (classic) looking on your feet. It was a snug fit getting them on but once on they form to your foot nicely like they were custom made for you.
    They do not have an arch support, which I usually look for, but there is a rubber heel and ball of foot area attached to the bottom of the shoes that still makes them comfortable.
    I originally saw the shoes at a higher price other places and decided to wait till they went on sale. While visiting my daughter in California I noticed she had a pair in black and I tried them on and loved them. So I went back on line and Sierra Trading Post had the best deal. I had to pay shipping for the first pair (didn't like that) but the second pair was even cheaper and I got .99 cent shipping on that pair.! Ended up paying $150.00 for the two pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janelle from Arizona on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Fell in love with these as soon as I saw them. Searched around and this was the cheapest place that had my size. I recommend searching for cupon codes as well. The code they were advertising on that particular day was for 15% off, but after a quick search I found one for 35% off. Ordered a 7 and they were way too tight, went up to 7.5 and they're perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from MA on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    Fits well and comfortable. A good hybrid between a shoe and sandal. Perfect for spring
  • Reviewed by sharon from arizona on Monday, February 24, 2014
    shoes are too small, will need to exchange them
  • Reviewed by Comfort Queen from NC on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    The shoes came on time, but the sandals are extremely stiff. I returned them for that reason. I was surprised by the quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews