Sorel MacKenzie Lace Boots - Tall, Insulated (Women)

Closeouts. Sorel's MacKenzie lace tall boots are perfect for everyday wear during cold winter weather. They feature a water-resistant leather and soft faux-shearling fleece lining, in a stylish, versatile and functional design.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-Bo from Southern California on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I ended up ordering two pairs of these shoes (in black and brown). I love them both. I really like the look of the boots as its a combo of skate shoe and snow boot. Perfect for those chilly nights at the baseball field! I've received many compliments (and a lot of jealous stares!)
    These boots are great!!!
  • Reviewed by Bobbiesocx from Huntington, New York on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    These boots are great! The most comfortable boot I've ever owned. The only draw back is the laces, I bought dark brown laces- they are 63 inches long and now they are perfect!
  • Reviewed by Steph from Georgia on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I wore these in cold, cold weather in Quebec. Dog sledding, snowshoeing. These are the most comfortable things I've ever put on my feet. Super cushiony and warm. I never even thought about my feet, and trust me it was frigid.

    I almost ordered a half size smaller after reading some reviews. I wear a 7, ordered a 7, and they fit perfectly. Great if you have wide feet which mine sort of are, so perhaps the others had very narrow feet and felt a bit big to them?

    I like the look of the boots, my feet stayed totally dry tramping around in snow, and did I mention warm and comfy? You can easily tuck in pant legs before lacing up.
  • Reviewed by Linda the snowshoer from WI on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    This is exactly what I was looking for. A lightweight, tall, waterproof boot that is also CUTE!
  • Reviewed by truman from Michigan on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    This pair of Sorel boots were supposed to be insulated . They are not as well insulated as another one that I had, similar to this one and which kept my feet warm and dry no matter how high the snow. Although these boots are a little more expensive than the previous ones, they are not waterproof and not so warm because the insole is not well lined.
    The size is fine, I can easily pull them on without unlacing them. I still have to wear thick socks in order to have the needed warmth. In conclusion, I am not satisfied with this new pair of boots and I do not think they will last four years like the last ones.
  • Reviewed by frankie from ohio on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Super Warm and Comfy.
  • Reviewed by Lab girl from Michigan on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    I love these boots! I wanted boots that would keep my feet warm and dry, and I found them!
    After three hours of shoveling snow my feet were as warm as when I started.
    They are very comfortable and cute, cute, cute!
  • Reviewed by Biron from Chicago on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Taking them off and on is a bit too cumbersome for me to give it a higher rating .
  • Reviewed by Biron from Chicago on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    They are warm and do the job so I am keeping them but they are not as cute in person and on your leg as in the photo. I am petite, and I like the height, the laces are a pain though.
  • Reviewed by J.J from Exeter PA on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I like the boots its trendy not like your ordinary snow boots, It is very warm I have been wearing them a lot because of the many snow days, got a few complements. I got size 11 I usually wear size 10 but they were to small. I should have gotten size 10.5 but it will do.The only problem is getting them off its a little difficult, but all in all I am please. I have to get a pair for my daughter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.